UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,939 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item arrived early many thanks works perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, processed my order very quickly. Would definitely use their services again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, well packaged, exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service case delivered quickly good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Correct item arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Item purchased I received the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Great - genuine Samsung adaptive fast charger. Buying online is so full of counterfeit that it's a relief to find a reliable supplier like this at such a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent wrong cable initially but corrected with rapid replacement without waiting for return, so full marks to Ali for after sales service.
Posted 1 week ago
Works really fast, unlike other chargers I have purchased
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, item was in stock and posted promptly. Arrived quicker than the estimated delivery date. Certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a phone case for my son and he loves it, I would highly recommend your store.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site, they stocked the battery for my very old mobile phone & very quick delivery. I would use this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing fast delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices and delivery was quick. Would definitely order from here again and recommend to other people.
Posted 1 week ago
The Nokia battery they sold me was poor quality and didn't hold charge. It was obviously not genuine as they claimed, but they brushed off my complaint.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate and quick delivery. Would definitely use UK MOBILE STORE again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Good product. Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the Charger i brought for my galaxy A40. UK Mobile store was very quick in despatching it. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Correct product arrive post haste and ll was good. Excellent service and great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,939 reviews