UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 7,182 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Replacement phone battery does not hold its charge as long as my original battery used to when new. Disappointing.
Posted 6 months ago
Paid £1.99 for 1-3 day delivery but was still 6 days before delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I did not receive all what I ordered am waiting for this to be resolved . communication with use has been good so far .
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery took 7 days so pretty slow
Posted 7 months ago
The phone was obviously intended for the Greek market but didn't really affect it's performance although did require some settings to be changed .
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered an "official" Samsung galaxy s7 charging USB cable to keep as a spare. It took an unacceptably long time to arrive. When it did arrive, it was half the thickness of my original Samsung cable that came with my phone. The cable does not permit fast charging, the thin cable can't carry the necessary impedance for fast charging. So, I'm using my original cable, which has no problem allowing fast charging. Because the Mobile store cable is only £2.49 it's not worth my time complaining to them.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a galaxy young 3 battery from UK MOBILE STORE, I am a pensioner I only use my mobile to send six or seven text messages every couple of month's nothing else. The battery only holds it's charge for a few hours know were near a day, do not leave it on overnight. I told UK mobile store about this, after six or seven text messages to each other we decided to exchange it for another one. The same thing is happening the fully charged battery only holding it's charge for a little over half a day. The only thing I can say is the battery's are rubbish.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service. Price was different to that originally quoted but still acceptable
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery. The Samsung charging lead works fine Unfortunately the plug didnt, no matter which lead was used. Not really a problem as i have plenty of Samsung plugs.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a phone when it arrived did not fit no details about how to return emailed numerous time they have replied loads of times asking for my order no which I have sent numerous times dont think they know what they are doing will not shop with them again. Judith wright
Posted 8 months ago
When i made the order for Samsung charger it had been incorrectly ordered with the fast charge plug which i already have, so i cancelled the order straight away via email but this was not actioned straight away. As i only wanted the USB charger lead i had to pay for the plug in the end which i was not happy with also not only that the top pin was flimsy on the plug when i opened it just broke straight away. I had sent the picture of this via email as requested and still not had any response for part refund of the plug only.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Item was as ordered but delivery was later than stated delivery window and unable to track
Posted 9 months ago
Product was good but I paid extra to have it delivered the next day by 1pm. It didn't arrive until the day after it was supposed to.
Posted 9 months ago
Service and delivery was good but the charging lead itself was poor. The lead doesn't fit very well and keeps springing out of the charging port. It also takes a long time to charge the phone compared to the genuine lead that I thought I was getting.
Posted 9 months ago
The battery appeared to be genuine and dated less than 6 months old. But it was at 5% charge when delivered and while much better than the battery it replaced it runs out noticeably faster than the original battery when new. It was very cheap and made a phone that lasted hours last more than a day, which is all I wanted.
Posted 9 months ago
Service was ok, but the so called discount on my smart watch was non existent, found out after purchase nearly half there price from other online retailers. That was my problem though, should have checked before buying
Posted 9 months ago
Not a genuine AKG headset (I compared to my original one) however, it does the job.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quicker than expected. The charger didn’t fit the device it was supposed to as per description. Kept the item as a spare as it fits new Samsung phones.
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately this is the second purchase of the same product as the first one stopped working very soon after purchase. This one appears to be working satisfactorily at the moment.
Posted 10 months ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 7,182 reviews