UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 7,217 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item broken on arrival still awaiting instruction re return
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with product was disappointed with length off time it took too arrive . Thanks Angela ... Will shop with you's again to order case for my new s7 tablet
Posted 5 months ago
Replacement battery doesnt last 24hrs without needing a recharge. Slightly better than one 4years old
Posted 5 months ago
battery arrived as per the originally indicated timeline and is working OK. No issues....
Posted 5 months ago
Asked for a genuine samsung charger, dont think it is no name on it and it is a slow charger
Posted 5 months ago
The order took longer than expected, but the item is good and in well conditions.
Posted 5 months ago
None genuine Samsung charger cable But works as it should Speedy response and speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a case for a Samsung S6 tablet, it was a xmas present, but the packaging had been opened, there did not appear to be any damage/usage of the product inside.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery good, customer service good, but the replacement battery I bought for an old Samsung J3 phone was no better than the one I wanted to replace.
Posted 5 months ago
Matched all my requirements but promised £80 cash back .Said would instruct me how to claim at end of call but forgot.
Posted 5 months ago
I had to contact UK Mobile as there were a few days delay with the delivery as originally advised. Also, the packaging in a padded bag was poor. The earth pin of the plug had poked through the bag. I was happy to receive the charger which did operate normally.
Posted 5 months ago
helped choose correct battery
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Huwawei P20 pro charging cable but the cable I recieved is just a standard USBC charging cable which does work but very slowly and get quite hot.
Posted 5 months ago
Phone is for Christmas so no 100% sure its ok but disappointed with the less than satisfactory plug was given so had to buy Samsung charger plug
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered as phone message stated to use genuine charger, Doesnt seem like genuine samsung charger. Is loose fitting keep having to check its charging and move it about to get it to charge. Disappointed
Posted 6 months ago
Product is excellent. However using Royal Mail as your delivery agent is NOT good. Please consider an alternative.
Posted 6 months ago
The charger supplied was not as described and was not the correct one for my phone. I received a refund within two days of it being returned unfortunately it did not include any of the postage for either purchase or return.
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointed to have had to chase up an order before it finally arrived 17 days after placing the order.. Product fine so better late than never !
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 2 usb cables. Wanted high speed charge. They were priced differently as advertised for 2 different phones. They arrived quickly however they are identical cables!!! They are so slow to charge and were a waste of money...
Posted 6 months ago
One ofbthe chárter work when It wnt
Posted 6 months ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 7,217 reviews