UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

4.46 Rating 6,913 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UK MOBILE STORE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5
Read UK MOBILE STORE Reviews

About UK MOBILE STORE:

We aims are to offer customers good quality of products at the lowest price possible, We feel that all customers should be able to buy in more then one way, so we have setup this online shop so customers from all over the UK and around the world can benefit from our services and our products

Visit Website

Email:

sales@uk-mobilestore.co.uk

Location:

Connaught Business Centre, Unit B7 Hyde Estate Road, Hendon

Write Your review

Tell us how UK MOBILE STORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product was easy to order and was successfully delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Samsung fast charge cable...got slow one....sent message to inform them....no reply.....wont use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Just exactly what I ordered
Posted 2 days ago
Service ok but product / being a charger didn't work second time used.
Posted 2 days ago
Why are you not paying me for my feedback?
Posted 2 days ago
So refeshing to get 'genuine' items that ARE Genuine
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was very prompt after placing order. I love my new phone case-couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 days ago
Need a new back plate for my phone. Lots of choice on the site, very goid price and it arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
The item was quickly dispatched but unfortunately did not fit the phone model and the return was dealt with swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, really good customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Reported issue with battery 1 week after receiving. Asked for order number, responded and no further communication
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and delivery is quick
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient service..would recommend..
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
My charging cable arrived quickly and was reasonably priced. The online ordering was easy to follow.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, delivered promptly and good price
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient. Good price. Excellent product
Posted 3 days ago
You lied about the product, it is not an official Samsung battery and it doesn't have NFC. I have been trying to get a refund but your support team appear to ignore emails and are not based in the UK. If I do not here back soon, I will be going to trading standards.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good item at a good price.
Posted 3 days ago
My order of a phone charger went missing in transit, but after looking into another charger was sent without quibble. Therefore not an ideal experience, but I am happy with the product received and I would probably shop with UK mobile store again.
Posted 4 days ago
UK MOBILE STORE is rated 4.46 based on 6,913 reviews