UK Healthcare Reviews

4.13 Rating 51 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to claim money back especially the on line service, quick and reliable."
Posted 2 years ago
"U.K. Healthcare is the best and our staff use it and praise the fact the claims are reimbursed very quickly. Every new member of staff rush to join this fantastic scheme. Thank you for exceptional service. I would not hesitate to recommend to any company thinking of joining."
Posted 2 years ago
"UK Healthcare offers a wide range of benefits with good cover at a reasonable price. The scheme is also very accommodating and flexible which is great for our employees. Claims are paid out quickly and the online facility is very easy to follow. I am impressed by the level of service and support we have received and would recommend UK Healthcare based on the positive feedback from our scheme members."
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful & efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The UK healthcare package is one of the most popular and well subscribed benefits available to our employees. Martin Bate - Finance Director"
Posted 2 years ago
"The UK Healthcare Cash Plan is valued by our employees and represents good value for money. Customer service has always been excellent - helpful and efficient and friendly."
Posted 2 years ago
"The initial workshops and support from Andrew was fab, however there is definite room for improvement with the whole finance process - each invoice has been wrong to date, duplicate entry of members; no ability to re-issue an incorrect invoice etc"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy set-up and our staff are really happy with the range of benefits available, the ease of making claims and the speed of payment."
Posted 2 years ago
"UK Healthcare provide a great service. New employees and claims are processed quickly and efficiently. The benefits from this package sell themselves to new employees. I would not hesitate to recommend UK Healthcare's service and products to others."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have found UK Healthcare to be professional at all times as the provider of our Healthcare Scheme. Employees find the scheme easy to use and are grateful to receive this benefit as part of their employment package. The Company are happy to work with alongside the great staff that UK Healthcare employ with Wendy and Debra offering a great service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Feedback from our staff at Save the Family has been excellent!"
Posted 2 years ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.13 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support