UK Healthcare Reviews

4.07 Rating 56 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I have had several bad experiences with this company, In my opinion I feel barriers are placed to make it difficult to claim through complicated terms and conditions."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and quick processing payments, Sarah was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have recently moved to UK Healthcare from being with a previous provider for 6 years. We are in early days however so far so good and the scheme has been well received with our people. The turn around time on payback for claims is quick and easy ... we would love to see an app launched in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The transfer process from our previous provider was uncomplicated. The claims process is easy to use with prompt payment for staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from UK Healthcare. We were looking for a new supplier with a short lead time and the UK Healthcare package was by far the most comprehensive and competitive scheme we received. The transition was seamless and all questions and queries have been dealt with promptly and fully. I am confident that the scheme is going to be suit our employees needs perfectly and provide them with valuable benefits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to claim money back especially the on line service, quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"U.K. Healthcare is the best and our staff use it and praise the fact the claims are reimbursed very quickly. Every new member of staff rush to join this fantastic scheme. Thank you for exceptional service. I would not hesitate to recommend to any company thinking of joining."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"UK Healthcare offers a wide range of benefits with good cover at a reasonable price. The scheme is also very accommodating and flexible which is great for our employees. Claims are paid out quickly and the online facility is very easy to follow. I am impressed by the level of service and support we have received and would recommend UK Healthcare based on the positive feedback from our scheme members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The UK healthcare package is one of the most popular and well subscribed benefits available to our employees. Martin Bate - Finance Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The UK Healthcare Cash Plan is valued by our employees and represents good value for money. Customer service has always been excellent - helpful and efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The initial workshops and support from Andrew was fab, however there is definite room for improvement with the whole finance process - each invoice has been wrong to date, duplicate entry of members; no ability to re-issue an incorrect invoice etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy set-up and our staff are really happy with the range of benefits available, the ease of making claims and the speed of payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"UK Healthcare provide a great service. New employees and claims are processed quickly and efficiently. The benefits from this package sell themselves to new employees. I would not hesitate to recommend UK Healthcare's service and products to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have found UK Healthcare to be professional at all times as the provider of our Healthcare Scheme. Employees find the scheme easy to use and are grateful to receive this benefit as part of their employment package. The Company are happy to work with alongside the great staff that UK Healthcare employ with Wendy and Debra offering a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Feedback from our staff at Save the Family has been excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.07 based on 56 reviews