UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 83 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 4 feather flags. They were delivered when they said they would be. UK Flags were helpfull, and patient, with artwork. An easy company to deal with.
Mike Predton, Gloucestershire.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient processing of order and good communication. Would appreciate it if colour of pole sleeve for feather flags was clearly stated (with options offered) during the online ordering process though.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service - Liam Xpress
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful in assisting us to produce the Feather flag in the style and design we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. The bases could be a little better but they generally are good.
Posted 2 years ago
Despite the website being under maintenance at the time of placing the order, I was able to easily contact staff via the number provided. Oliver ensured our order was taken with ease and correctly. The goods were produced and delivered efficiently and within a timely manner. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted a hand-held flag printed on both sides and what we received is excellent. Their postage seems a bit steep though.
Posted 2 years ago
The original order for the flags was sorted very quickly and the design process was quite quick. Delivery times were excellent, there was an issue with one of the flags but it was put right quickly once we brought it to attention so we are happy with the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Couldn’t fault it.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in the feather flag design process.
Product was excellent and well packaged.
I would use UK Flag Company again
Posted 2 years ago
Used the UK Flag company 3 times now and they have always delivered quality items to the specification required. They have turned around all orders in quick time and delivery is superb.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication keeping me updated as to the progress made on my order. Great service, from order to delivery in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and quick turnaround. 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality flags at a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Braishfield Bees FC were looking for good quality and reasonably priced feather flags for our Tournament and using at other events.

Oliver and his team were brilliant and we had the 3 flags within 10 days of 1st making contact.

They had their first outing last weekend and look great

Braishfield Bees FC
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish with my order and quality finish of flag
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant and well made
Posted 2 years ago
just what we wanted and delivered quickely.
Posted 2 years ago
We are most grateful to Doodlehut for their kind donation to our charity. The craftsmanship of the banner is first rate. The banner is proudly displayed outside our HQ to promote our appeal.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 83 reviews