UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
most recommended service for your business .. great servicr and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic - great service and quality. The team advised on the size to bring out the best image. Arrived early too!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, from ordering on Sunday to landing at our house Wednesday. Quality flag, print quality excellent. Looking forward to taking it to Australia for the NRL Grand Final in October. Thanks for the great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thankyou not only are the flags spot on but they arrived 2 days early on a tight schedule awesome and will definitely use you again
Thanks
Lancs ford owners
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick, and quality looks good. Feather flags ordered were not sizes specified on website, so on enquiring was informed the sizes were wrong on the website and template! This needs correcting to make it clear what you're buying
Posted 1 year ago
I am thrilled with the service and quality of the products from your company.
Recommending to all my friends. Print colours so vibrant.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround on orders and easy to check how an order is getting on
Posted 1 year ago
Have used UK FLAG a few times.
Not a lot to say they are all good. Service, quality, art work, and fantastic prices. What more can you want.
Thank you UK I’ll be back.
Posted 1 year ago
really pleased with the prompt service and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and a quick turnaround. Our products are brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product good communication will be using again thanks you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, the flag arrived quickly and is great quality. Good communication throughout. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately on a recent purchase I failed to point out which way round the image should be and the two flags were printed with the wrong end toward the flag pole, I thought it would have been obvious but clearly not
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with how quickly and smoothly our whole design and delivery process went. Very helpful staff, both with emails and phone calls.
- St. Matthew's Project.
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Wesbite difficult to navigate, templates hard to find and hard to use, and only when you check the small print - after the thing has arrived - do you find that a replacement 2.8m flag is actually a 1.75 m flag for a 2.8 m pole. All seems great value, until checkout when you find - after you've used the template, uploaded your artwork, checked everything, that you're being charged £12 to post an almost weightless, volumeless flag, which probably cost about £2 in real postage terms. Customer support seemed used to my questioning the sizer of the flag, and didn't seem at all bothered that I was seriously unhappy. Overcharged, disappointed and definitely won't use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, great advice and good on price too. Turnaround in getting the job done was also impressive! Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Perfect colours to our rings in gold and sapphires, Pariba tourmaline and amethyst
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service, and, a quality product. I would highly recommend UK Flag company.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a flag ASAP they were all over it job done in a couple of days👍
Posted 1 year ago
The UK flag company is fantastic at what it does. The design service is cutting edge and the results are awesome. The quality of the product is great and from start to finish communications were brilliant. I will use this company again and would recommend to anyone who looking to purchase a product.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 82 reviews