UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 78 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Good service, quick, and quality looks good. Feather flags ordered were not sizes specified on website, so on enquiring was informed the sizes were wrong on the website and template! This needs correcting to make it clear what you're buying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am thrilled with the service and quality of the products from your company. Recommending to all my friends. Print colours so vibrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick turnaround on orders and easy to check how an order is getting on
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used UK FLAG a few times. Not a lot to say they are all good. Service, quality, art work, and fantastic prices. What more can you want. Thank you UK I’ll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
really pleased with the prompt service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and a quick turnaround. Our products are brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product good communication will be using again thanks you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, the flag arrived quickly and is great quality. Good communication throughout. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately on a recent purchase I failed to point out which way round the image should be and the two flags were printed with the wrong end toward the flag pole, I thought it would have been obvious but clearly not
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with how quickly and smoothly our whole design and delivery process went. Very helpful staff, both with emails and phone calls. - St. Matthew's Project.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wesbite difficult to navigate, templates hard to find and hard to use, and only when you check the small print - after the thing has arrived - do you find that a replacement 2.8m flag is actually a 1.75 m flag for a 2.8 m pole. All seems great value, until checkout when you find - after you've used the template, uploaded your artwork, checked everything, that you're being charged £12 to post an almost weightless, volumeless flag, which probably cost about £2 in real postage terms. Customer support seemed used to my questioning the sizer of the flag, and didn't seem at all bothered that I was seriously unhappy. Overcharged, disappointed and definitely won't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, great advice and good on price too. Turnaround in getting the job done was also impressive! Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service Perfect colours to our rings in gold and sapphires, Pariba tourmaline and amethyst
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent speedy service, and, a quality product. I would highly recommend UK Flag company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Needed a flag ASAP they were all over it job done in a couple of days👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The UK flag company is fantastic at what it does. The design service is cutting edge and the results are awesome. The quality of the product is great and from start to finish communications were brilliant. I will use this company again and would recommend to anyone who looking to purchase a product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fab company! First time using them and service and quality was great Thanku , definitely recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service sorted me out trying to get a replacement copy of a flag we had made five years ago. All done very efficiently. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic Service, Helpful Staff and a high quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, Good response time, easy ordering, good prices, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 78 reviews