UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,238 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in time and tests where accurate
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product & easy process to purchase.. I would highly recommend this website & these products..
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery Excellent product
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and professional service Awesome customer service staff Easy website Fast delivery means we can provide tests at a speed to clients in need
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very discreet and easy transaction.
Posted 7 months ago
The testing kit was fantastic it did a aptly as advertised. its given me the reassurance I needed.
Posted 7 months ago
I’m absolutely amazed how easy to use. Comes properly packed and with a full instruction. I will use it again. Thank you for your great service!
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent bit of kit that does what it says
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast service. The testing kits come with very good instructions and are easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Very help full, accommodating and understanding
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Kits and fabulous after sales service. The phone is always picked up quickly and the team are super helpful and knowledgable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 7 months ago
We had an issue with one of the tests but customer service was excellent and sorted it out for us no fuss
Posted 7 months ago
Tests are accurate. Easy to use. Arrived quick. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
good service quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Only received one of the ten items I ordered so had to call to chase other items. Packing mistake and still waiting for other items a week later
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Rebecca. Please accept our sincere apologies that there was an packing error with your order. I believe that our customer support team have now resolved this for you. If you need any further help or assistance please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,238 reviews