UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,254 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Passed tests bought from UK drug testing. Failed test for new job.
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your test kits. Customer services will contact you for more information and to try and resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I never received the item!!! And could not find my email with a order number so couldn't follow up,
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived and that you did not receive an email. Worth checking your spam folder in case it is in there. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I don't think it worked properly. One of the readings were positive when it couldn't have been.
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear this. Have a look at our FAQ section here as it may help to clarify. http://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team after bank holiday 01263 731 168 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk so that they can resolve this for you. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
No contact , no goods , refund will be auctioned pay by PayPal like I did so you are safe
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you're order has not yet arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I still haven't received my order
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you're order has not yet arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I have not received this item yet, I have order this about a month ago and still nothing.
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you order has not arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you and resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer services team for assistance. Telephone 01263 731 168 8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Charged twice by company via world pay- company not interested in sorting out error.
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy and that your bank has not been able to resolve this for you. We have only received one payment from worldpay. I will ask customer services to contact worldpay for you and ask them to resolve it for you. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
The test did not show anything complete waist of money
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test results. I have asked customer services to contact you to obtain more information and to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
No lines showed on tests.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test. If you are using a saliva test the most common reason for no lines is inadequate saliva sample. I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
No instructions . The product arrived but I haven't a clue how to use it as there are no instructions and nothing to tell me how to read the information that the test provides
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there where no instructions with your order. I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered on August 14th, nothing had arrived by the 19th so I emailed to request an update and tracking info, by 22nd I still had no response to my email nor the ordered products :((
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet nor had a reply to your e-mail. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
After receiving another test and trying it out, the test appeared to work fine. Very accurate and easy to use! Ryan
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Ryan, we are sorry to hear that there was a problem with the test kit. The result is an invalid result. The most likely reason for this is that inadequate saliva was absorbed to run all of the test membranes. To determine if this was the problem then open the test kit up and tip a couple of ml of water into the bottom of the test kit. If the test then runs the problem was inadequate saliva. I will ask customer services to follow this up with you.
Posted 5 years ago
From what I read when looking st the website I thought I was buying 1 x pack of 10 test kits/wipes, so I ordered 2. What I have received is 2 wipes. Very very unhappy as I wanted to be wiping every surface down because we have adopted (SGO) a baby girl that is a victim of drug and alcohol abuse so we can't run the risk of any contact with drugs. Fuming and upset at sending soo much on two test kits that make it too expensive for us to ensure the safety of our precious daughter!!
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your order. The surface wipe test kit detects 10 drugs and are £14.99 each. They are more expensive than urine or saliva drug testing kits. We do have a pack of 10 surface wipe drug test kits which work out a little cheaper per test. If you contact customer services , any unused test kits can be returned for a refund within 28 days of purchase. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 5 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,254 reviews