UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,365 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,365 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tests do not work. Nothing more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. The tests usually do work. We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your test. I will ask customer services to contact you to get to the bottom of what went wrong for you and to resolve this for you. Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168, Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
False Positive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. False positives are very unusual, but can occur with some over the counter medications. I will ask our customer services team to contact you to resolve this for you. Sometimes it can be a misinterpretation of the results. You may also call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or e-mail them on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk for advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with the result. False positive are very uncommon and are usually due to a cross reaction, inadequate sample collection, a failure to perform the test correctly, or a misinterpretation of the result. Customer services have tried to contact you several times to resolve this for you, but not had a reply. You can contact us by telephone Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk if you would like us​ to resolve this for you. You may also find our FAQ section useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html Kind regards, UK Drug Testing
Posted 4 years ago
I have not recived these
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. Alternatively, you may call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm. You may also e-mail the customer services team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
I never actually received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. Deliveries can take longer at this time of year due to delays with the Royal Mail. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. Alternatively, you may call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm. You may also e-mail the customer services team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
I can't even order anything. The website is not clear and i do not want to play with it anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you found the website difficult to use. If you call our customer services team during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm they will be happy to assist you or process a telephone order for you. Alternatively, if you let us know which product you are looking for, we can send you a link so that you can purchase it yourself online. You may e-mail the customer services team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately they didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with the tests. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
the first time the Test didn't work properly had one come up positive but the one line took ages to come up as well so as offered a free one which never came. recently placed a new order reminding them they still owe me a free one in which i received a phone call assure me a few one has been added in my order but yet again i still have not received my order which now i am extremely angry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are having a problem with reading your test. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago still haven't received!!! Will obviously write review when I receive something to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
Rubbish drug test I'd not touched drugs in 6 month only smoked weed not touched any other drugs before in my life and all the lines was failed wouldn't buy another 1 from these
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem interpreting your test results. The 13 drug urine test is a very reliable drug test kit. It is very unlikely that you could test positive for 13 drugs. We just wonder whether you may have misinterpreted the results, and read negative results as positive. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
Passed tests bought from UK drug testing. Failed test for new job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your test kits. Customer services will contact you for more information and to try and resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
I never received the item!!! And could not find my email with a order number so couldn't follow up,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived and that you did not receive an email. Worth checking your spam folder in case it is in there. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
I don't think it worked properly. One of the readings were positive when it couldn't have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry to hear this. Have a look at our FAQ section here as it may help to clarify. http://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team after bank holiday 01263 731 168 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk so that they can resolve this for you. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
No contact , no goods , refund will be auctioned pay by PayPal like I did so you are safe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you're order has not yet arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
I still haven't received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you're order has not yet arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
I have not received this item yet, I have order this about a month ago and still nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you order has not arrived. I will ask customer services to contact you and resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer services team for assistance. Telephone 01263 731 168 8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
Charged twice by company via world pay- company not interested in sorting out error.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy and that your bank has not been able to resolve this for you. We have only received one payment from worldpay. I will ask customer services to contact worldpay for you and ask them to resolve it for you. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 years ago
The test did not show anything complete waist of money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test results. I have asked customer services to contact you to obtain more information and to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
No lines showed on tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test. If you are using a saliva test the most common reason for no lines is inadequate saliva sample. I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
No instructions . The product arrived but I haven't a clue how to use it as there are no instructions and nothing to tell me how to read the information that the test provides
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there where no instructions with your order. I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered on August 14th, nothing had arrived by the 19th so I emailed to request an update and tracking info, by 22nd I still had no response to my email nor the ordered products :((
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet nor had a reply to your e-mail. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.6 based on 1,365 reviews