UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,352 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,352 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very difficult to understand just how to use the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the test difficult to use. Make sure that you have removed the cap/cover from the test kit. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Service was spot on. Delivery perfect, prices was great. Only problem is the tests don’t work. So pointless really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that the delivery was perfect and the prices were great. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem using the test kits. The drug tests are very reliable and usually, if they do not work for you it is either that the test has not been performed correctly, not enough saliva has been collected to run the test or you may be misreading the results. If you ever have a problem with a drug test that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t receive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gillian We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
This did not work ...do not waste your money !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem getting the test to work. It is a very reliable test kit that you purchased, so it may be a problem with the procedure that you followed or interpretation of results. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If you have any problem with ​a test kit it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I haven’t received my item yet! Has been more than 3 weeks! Could you please send to me again?! Many thanks L. Venturim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luiz, We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my goods yet, I have email over a week now not here back yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived and that you have not received a reply to your e-mail. Our customer services team are very quick at responding to e-mails so I think that your e-mail or our reply may have not been received. Customer services will contact you today to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely useless bought as proof to partner and social that I wasn't involved in any drug taking. Showed positive only to find out later it was because I taking Naproxen for recently dislocating my shoulder. Don't waste your money do hair strand test it may cost considerably more but far more accurate and shows a longer period up to 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your drug test result. We are not aware of Naproxen causing a false positive with the particular drug test kit that you purchased, however, we will check the data sheets to make sure. I just wonder if you are misinterpreting the test results and reading a negative ( two lines ) as a positive. Even if the test line is faint this is still a negative result ( ie no drugs detected) You may find our FAQ section helpful. Customer services will contact you today to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm​ or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is a problem with unexpected results it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
I have not revived it yet ??? What address have you sent it to? I told the women on the phone that I was moving house on Friday the 1st of March & I would be in contact for delivery address, I’ve tried to get in contact & spoke to a women on the phone about changing the address but had no call back? Now I’ve had an email saying that you have sent out another test? Which I clearly haven’t received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. It was dispatched on February 19th on Royal Mail second class delivery as selected so we would have expected it to have arrived by now. It was quite a bulky parcel and will not fit through your letterbox. Please check around your property and with your postman in case it has been left in a safe place, and please check in case your postman has left it with a neighbour. Customer services will check your delivery details are correct and resolve this for you if it is not located or delivered. Please contact our customer support team on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm​ or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is a problem with delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance in the first instance Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
The cannabis swabs are really poor. I used it as the instructions told me to but when the swab was soft I couldn't squeeze out enough saliva still. When I did finally get some saliva out I couldn't get it out the collection bottle as there wasn't enough saliva to run down the full length of the bottle and drip out. Pretty poor way to do it. I passed it when I really shouldn't have too so the results are very bad too. I won't be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem using the Cannabis saliva drug testing kits. If your mouth is dry it can sometimes be a problem obtaining enough saliva and the detection period for Cannabis is very short on this particular test kit. You would be better using a urine Cannabis drug test as they are simpler to use and obtaining an adequate sample is easy and the detection period for cannabis is much longer. I will ask customer support to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If you have a problem with a test it​ is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
They where rubbish Didn't detect any drugs. So confident that I can take a swob test. I failed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having a problem with your test results. I will ask customer services to contact you or you may contact them yourself to resolve this for you and make sure that you are using the test kits correctly and interpreting the results correctly. Two lines is a negative ie no drugs detected and one line ( C line ) is a positive ie drug detected. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. You may also find our FAQ section useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/faq-drug-testing Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
Very hard to understand readings had to google to check and it showed negative and person was still taking heroin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty understanding the results and instructions on reading the results. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you and make sure that you are interpreting the results correctly or you may contact them directly yourself. Two lines is a negative ie no drugs detected and one line ( C line ) is a positive ie drug detected. The detection time for heroin on the saliva drug test kit that you purchased is quite short so you may be better using a urine drug testing kit in future as the detection period ( how long the drugs can be detected for after use) is longer. You may find this page helpful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/drug-test-detection-times-levels You may also find our FAQ section useful on interpreting results https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/faq-drug-testing Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
Not accurate. I smoked cannabis and then took a mouth swab and it said I was negative. Waste of £15
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your test results. I will ask customer services to contact you or you may contact them yourself to resolve this for you and make sure that you are using and interpreting the results correctly. Two lines is a negative ie no drugs detected and one line ( C line ) is a positive ie drug detected. They will also need to get the batch number and lot number so that we can ask the manufacturer to run a batch test. The detection time for Cannabis in saliva is very short when compared to urine testing so if the test was performed​ outside the window of detection for oral testing then this would give a negative result. If you have had a drink or washed the mouth out in any way, for example, brushing teeth this will also produce a negative result as the test detects THC residues in the mouth. If you wish to see a positive result you may be better to use a urine drug test in future as the detection period for Cannabis is much longer in urine. I notice that you purchased two drug test kits . It is also important to remember that one of the drug test kits you purchased will only detect natural Cannabis and the other test kit will only detect synthetic Cannabis so it depends which drug testing kit you used and which type of Cannabis had been used. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
The items you sent me are fake I bought these to test some safety critical workers they all failed on every window and so did mine which I know 100 percent I don't do drugs. How do I get a refund or get some real tests from yourselves
UK Drug Testing 1 star review on 13th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you have had problems interpreting the results. This can cause confusion. You need to re-read your instruction leaflet. The drug tests are not fake and have given the results you would expect if no drugs have been used. The photo that you have sent us shows a control line and a T line for THC, AMP, OPI and COC which is a negative result ie no drugs detected. It does not matter if the T line is faint, this is still a negative result and the faintness is not of any significance. A positive result would if there was no visible T line for the drug and only a control line (C) Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
The test showed a ‘Pass’ for someone who took cannabis one hour prior to the test. Faulty test that I’ll be taking up with the company for a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test result. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. Negatives can sometimes occur with cannabis drug saliva tests if the individual has had a drink or washed their mouth in any way prior to the test and with a urine drug test if the window between taking the drug and testing is too short. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
4 saliva tests bought, smoked enough cannabis to sink the titanic, still passed these tests, my opinion is they are total bull####, wanted to fail one but failed zero times
UK Drug Testing 1 star review on 1st August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your test results. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you and to get the batch number and lot number so that we can ask the manufacturer to run a batch test. As you say the photo shows a negative result for all drugs including THC. The detection time for Cannabis in saliva is very short when compared to urine testing so if the test was performed​ outside the window of detection for oral testing then this would give a negative result. If you have had a drink or washed the mouth out in any way, for example, brushing teeth this will also produce a negative result as the test detects THC residues in the mouth. If you wish to see a positive result you may be better to use a urine drug test in future as the detection period for cannabis is much longer in urine. It is also important to remember that this drug test will only detect natural Cannabis and not synthetic Cannabis for which you would need a different test kit. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
Appalling customer service. Goods were not received, requested refund and UK Drug Testing argued and were unreasonably difficult. Had to resort to opening a dispute through Paypal to get money back. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your delivery and very surprised to read your review of our customer services team who are usually excellent at resolving any problems. We will investigate what went wrong in your case. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
The first line never appeared despite being in his mouth for over half of an hour. I think it was s faulty test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I will ask customer services to contact you to advise on interpretation of results & resolve this for you. If the first line does not appear this is a positive result. You may find the FAQ section on our website helpful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168 Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Very hard to understand the results..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found it very hard to understand the results. I will ask customer services to contact you to advise on interpretation of results & resolve this for you. You may also find the FAQ section on our website helpful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168 Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Tests do not work. Nothing more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. The tests usually do work. We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your test. I will ask customer services to contact you to get to the bottom of what went wrong for you and to resolve this for you. Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168, Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
False Positive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. False positives are very unusual, but can occur with some over the counter medications. I will ask our customer services team to contact you to resolve this for you. Sometimes it can be a misinterpretation of the results. You may also call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or e-mail them on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk for advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with the result. False positive are very uncommon and are usually due to a cross reaction, inadequate sample collection, a failure to perform the test correctly, or a misinterpretation of the result. Customer services have tried to contact you several times to resolve this for you, but not had a reply. You can contact us by telephone Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk if you would like us​ to resolve this for you. You may also find our FAQ section useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html Kind regards, UK Drug Testing
Posted 4 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,352 reviews