UK Bathroom Store Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,130 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend UK Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read UK Bathroom Store  Reviews

About UK Bathroom Store :

UK Bathroom Store have been providing UK homeowners and the trade with the best in bathrooms, bathroom suites, showers, taps, furniture and bath accessories for over a decade. Our staff have over 50 years combined bathroom industry experience and are waiting to take your call on 01524 841087 to discuss how we can help you get the perfect bathroom or the product you need.

With over 21,000 products on our website, over 50 of the UK's leading brands and thousands in stock for next day delivery we're the perfect place to find your bathroom products. However, if you cannot find the particular Bathroom product you are looking for then give us a call on 01524 841087 and our team will find it for you or advise you of suitable alternatives. We can advise on Bathroom design, sizes and fitting of Bathroom taps, showers and baths etc.

UK Bathroom Store's extensive buying power enables us to offer you the most competitive prices on all brand name baths, showers, taps, bathroom accessories and furniture. If you manage to find any bathroom related products anywhere at a lower price then let us know and we will do our very best to beat any genuine price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 841087

Email:

michael@ukbathroomstore.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
Middlegate

Quick delivery. Online chat service fast & helpful. Toilet seat fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, money refunded when bath I ordered could not be delivered ready for my bathroom start date, radiator was delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good price and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Speedy delivery. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful when I called to check what accessories i needed. Also, rearranged suppliers to ensure that I got my bath delivered when it was needed. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with UK Bathroom store. Received products and great quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. The selection was big. The tap I bought had everything we needed so I didn’t have to worry about finding other bits that would fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well priced products and various manufacturers, good choice , prompt action if problems in delivery, can’t find fault well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price I could find & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deserved a 5Star review although we have had numerous conversations and emails regarding a particular product fault. I believe it is beyond their control, the fault lies with the manufacturer HIB,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A most help full team who answered my queries before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & quality of product. Exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good taps. High quality. Reasonable price. Fast delivery from within the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stocking what I wanted at a fair price was my main objective. UKBS went above and beyond with the after sales department Being super efficient… I am now looking for other bathroom fittings And will use UKBS..once you start eh guys….
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from placing order to delivery. Product exactly what we required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service…. From purchase to delivery 😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I made a mistake with my order and accidentally ordered a graphite rather than black toilet seat (photos are the same) and my experience with the customer services team was poor at best. I accept this was my mistake but the customer service team were condescending and rude. Will not be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a toilet seat from UK Bathroom Store in Aug 2021. Initial product arrived damaged. UK Bathroom store efficiently replaced within a couple of days, collecting the damaged product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Bathroom Store is rated 4.58 based on 1,130 reviews