UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 76 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews

About UK-appliances.com:

Our company is a main dealer for Siemens, Neff, Bosch and many others. Our showroom and warehouse are located just inside the M25 we offer the very best prices on quality appliances all with free delivery!

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful service from UK-Appliances. Website says they let you know delivery dates within 48 hours. 2 weeks on from the order date of 16 May and still no communication so emailed and called, but heard nothing. Also contacted their ‘sister’ company Paul Turnham Kitchens (this name was on my PayPal receipt) on social media who were slightly better at getting back to me but still couldn’t give me a delivery date. Got an email from Uk-appliances saying due to the lockdown they weren’t working! They were quick enough to take my money. If they weren’t operating they should have closed their website to orders. Now at 2 June and they are ‘just startIng’ to put orders through their suppliers again so it might be 7+ working days until I receive my order. I have now asked for a full refund. Fed up of the lack of communication and being messed around. Do not buy from this disorganised company.
Posted 4 days ago
This company should not be taking orders now, they just do not respond to any emails, why not?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, quick delivery and a flawless dishwasher
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Miele dishwasher and It was delivered quickly with no issues. UK were cheapest I could find and still had really good customer service. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
The team at UK-appliances were extremely helpful in helping me to find the right products for my home. The delivery and installation was on-time and well done respectively. I would definitely recommend to those looking for items to help with home improvement.
Posted 4 months ago
After an initial hiccup over the delvery and installation date for our Miele fridge, everything went very well with good and prompt service. One of the reasons I chose this firm was that Miele gave the model number for the most direct replacement of our previous fridge, which was what I wanted. Other suppliers had told me it was not available. I would choose them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Now proud owners of a fabulous Miele Washing Machine. Delivered and installed with the minimum of fuss at a time that suited us. The price was the best I could find. Very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Great price supported by an excellent service by Steve. Will recommend to my friends who need new appliances. Must add , the in-house delivery person was also very supportive.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Steve was more than helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
UK-appliances provide a really good service, keeping you informed from ordering to delivery. I would highly recommend them as they offer such competitive prices and a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money, easy to choose what I wanted from the website and ordering process was quick and painless. Delivery was prompt on the day and when I had a query post installation it was resolved quickly and easily by phone. Great service overall. The only thing that didn't happen properly was the information about the delivery slot. I was told by email I would be told my delivery slot the day before and in the end I had to call on the day to find it out. Otherwise all very good.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second machine I have purchased from UK Appliances this year - absolutely outstanding service all around.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Reliable, honest and friendly. Wholeheartedly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Steve and Paul were excellent, what they didn't know about kitchen appliances wasn't worth knowing!!!
Great installation
Posted 3 years ago
The sales team was extremely responsive and helpful when ordering. They were able to arrange delivery for a date that worked perfectly for my travel schedule. The fitter was friendly and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fit my integrated dishwasher despite some challenges left by my original kitchen installer! This is probably the best experience I have ever had from beginning to end! And the price was excellent too!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with and order items not even on the website which meant I could order everything from one place.
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered our entire kitchen from UK appliances. Everything about it was a pleasure. I was even informed of extra parts needed for the type of extractor fan I was buying - that nobody else had spotted. Everything arrived in great condition and in time. Communication was top class. Price was better than I had found anywhere else. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Best price I could find, good communications and delivery within a four hour window at no extra charge. Buy with confidence from U.K.- appliances.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent price with delivery and installation as promised and timely - Could not ask for more!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast,friendly,tidy and installed perfectly.up and running 100% happy👍
Posted 3 years ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.84 based on 76 reviews