UFH Services Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 697 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t recommend UFH highly enough - easy to book, swift diagnostic and then, in our case, replacement of thermostat. Prompt, friendly & efficient service - engineer Doug was fully masked, carefully followed social distancing, courteous and thoroughly professional. Checked everything was fully working and showed us how to use new thermostat before leaving ..... clear advice on price too and value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all round. Quick Response from my initial enquiry, very helpful on the phone and an excellent job completed all within a very short period of time.

Thank you Doug for explaining everything to me so clearly, i would definitely use you again.

Cheers Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Brand new UFH was damaged during install and was not detected until 2nd fix! I initially spoke with Vicky who was superb and had us scheduled for a site visit within the week. We thought the entire tiled floor in our new extension was going to have to come up.

Doug arrived today, calm as you like, convinced it would be a straight forward fix. He limited the work to a single floor tile. Arrived, diagnosed, detected, repaired and tested the floor; then cleaned up within 4 hours! Absolutely superb.

Doug was a complete gent - professional, polite, courteous and with good humour. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Thank you team.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, Bradley did a great job, very quick, clean and organised, everything fixed and explained why we had problems. And it saved a fortune.
Posted 2 months ago
Vicky organised an engineer to visit and she was lovely, funny and warm. Very easy to communicate with. Thr engineer, Bradley, was lovely too. He tried his hardest not to cause too much disruption. He worked hard and cleaned up too! He did a very tidy job and i would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Very professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service. Vicky was very helpful when I initially contacted the company regarding electrical issues with our underfloor heating. She was very efficient in setting up the visit and keeping me informed of timings etc. Pricing was also detailed up front. On the day, the engineer Brad was able to identify and rectify multiple faults in the system. It was not a simple job but he worked through it effectively. He was professional and friendly, kept us informed of what was going on and worked very tidily. Would very much recommend the company.
Posted 3 months ago
We had builders on site who had accidentally damaged our existing underfloor heating. We wanted a repair to be done by a professional and did not want to pull up the whole floor, so we contacted UFH services. Doug visited us and truly went above and beyond to find the faults. He worked so hard on site and his tenacity won through. I think this was a very challenging job and we were very impressed at how hard he worked and how willing he was to keep going. Both Doug and Vicki in the office were excellent at keeping us informed from the start through to the finish. Also, very neat and tidy on site and he managed to salvage some of the tiles in the process too. Can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Vicky was efficient and friendly in the office. Doug was punctual, friendly and did a good job fixing our underfloor bathroom heating.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased we now have under floor heating in our freezing kitchen, which we had never been able to use, due to an older type faulty thermostat and also unable to comprehend the accompanying confusing instructions!
Vicky, managing the visit was very helpful, friendly and informative using emails, texts and phone to communicate very efficiently and we felt confident with the service from the beginning. Doug arrived and was clearly knowledgeable about what needed to be done and what was required.
Many thanks, we are thrilled.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communications from start to finish. Brad really knew his stuff, sorted two breaks inside 90 minutes, keeping me informed all the way through. Tidied up after as well. Great job, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
The servicing / power flush and new pump has really heated up the house. Communication great and would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent,very knowledgeable engineer.
Nothing was too much trouble, all round very impressive.
Posted 3 months ago
What an outstanding firm. We have used them twice in the past month and they have provided first class repairs. Communication prior to the visits was very clear, Doug the technician was punctual, friendly and efficient. He was able to make both repairs with very minimal disruption to the tiled floors. I highly recommend this firm.
Posted 3 months ago
Dug was punctual, efficient, friendly, fixed the problem, left the bathroom clean and tidy and overall a lovely chap. Highly recommend this company for their communication prior to the appointment and then Dug was an absolute star.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very professional and knowledgeable. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great service from start to finish, we couldn't ask for anymore, many thanks again from
Hardy electrical
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Vicky reassured me that they could sort out my underfloor heating, which had recently stopped working. I didn’t have to wait long for Doug, one of UFH’s engineers to come and diagnose the problem, and fix it. Highly skilled, clean and courteous. Very pleased with the service. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
We had developed an underfloor heating issue in our kitchen. One side had stopped heating. We phoned UFH and was booked in for the following week.
Brad the heating engineer turned up and got straight into the job. He was freindly ,professional, curtious and skilled at what he did. He knew straight away what the problem was and how to solve it.
Brilliant service , highly recommended!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Doug. He found the problem in our utility room immediately, left no mess and was courteous, knowledgeable and polite. Thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
Big thank you to Doug & Vicky. The process was easy & simple right from the start. The fault was quickly located & repaired with the minimal amount of tile removed.
Posted 4 months ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 697 reviews