UENI Reviews

4.06 Rating 265 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a solid website in 3 days for less than $100. Thank you UENI, customer service was super helpful and available for all my questions. Great experience highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ueni is very good, they help with everything and the prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ueni customer services is awasome ! their prices are reasonable and if any issues occur one their staff members will kindly help you resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was personalized with excellent communication, timely responses, and professionalism and skillset to resolve the issue about which I was asking. Price is a great value: affordable product and packed with usable features! Delivery of services was very fast and returns/refunds were handled very pain-free and seemed smooth and effortless! Thank you UENI! Highly recommended especially to small business owners!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service provided was excellent. My website is very good looking and is already bringing in new customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
they are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always respond fast. Always courteous and very helpful easy to configure and change website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UENI has excellent services, from site creation to customer service. You are involved every step of the way. Also great perks like google listings, adding other domains you may have, logos and all! Oh, and their prices are very reasonable! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ueni is an amazing company, they’ve make everything so easy to navigate and are here to help with all of my needs literally anytime. I would suggest Ueni over all others. Ueni is #1 at what they do best./
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A company that does exactly what it says it’s going to do. My brand, new site is a month old and I’m very happy. I’m a small business owner, brand new to building the website needed for my online prescence. Low on funds and short on the skills needed for this task, UENI was so easy to navigate from the beginning. I answered the questions on the form, added photos, spoke to an actual, live customer service assistant, who has been with me all the way. It’s a very personal touch that’s really appreciated. They give you not just the bones, but a lot of the meat of your site, and I spent a little bit of time adding or swopping photos and text, because after all, I know my business better than anyone, so the editing tools allow me to add or subtract anything at will. It’s just brilliant, and I’m very proud to show it off. There are options to ‘ upgrade’ but honestly, at the moment I’m more than pleased. As a footnote, even upgrades are still well within my budget when it comes to the time my business needs an extra boost. I don’t know how they do it for the price, but anyone thinking of starting a website should definitely give UENI a good long look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service price is great also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent website company undeniably.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It offers everything in one package these guys have grown with my company and I really appreciate the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone is super helpful and super professional. They made me feel comfortable to ask any questions. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UENI DID THEY THING. I WAS SO PLEASE WITH MY WEBSITE. IT WAS MORE THEN I EXPECT. ALSO I LOVE THEIR SUPPORT SYSTEM. I WILL CONTINUE TO WORK WITH THEM TO HELP ME GROW.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have set up my company's website quick and stress free using UENI. Really happy with all the features and the customer service. I would highly recommend UENI as a website provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Communication skill set
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great for me and my business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good. I recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UENI is rated 4.06 based on 265 reviews