Direct Beautique Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,378 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Direct Beautique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 1512

Email:

enquiries@directbeautique.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Beautique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Managed to source a cleanser that was nearly impossible to find in the UK!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, original product and came right on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Great genuine products, with excellent service and straightforward purchase, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Poor service slow postage took over a week to receive and the wrong item was sent. Very difficult to get in contact with no reply or help with the unwanted wrong item that was sent by mistake I did not order. Very dissatisfied.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased three candles excellent price items arrived quickly and free P and P happy to use again
Posted 6 days ago
Received in perfect condition. Just as we expected. Not that the product means that much to me but her who will be obeyed is well happy.
Posted 6 days ago
I liked the service and I'm very happy that I finally found that Guerlain mascara which is the best.
Posted 6 days ago
The item I ordered was to replace one that hadn’t arrived from a different company. It was a birthday gift, so the prompt delivery was very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I was sent the wrong product I ordered the orange perfume- pleats please and have been sent this green one
Posted 1 week ago
first class service, will shop again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service. My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
great, just as described
Posted 1 week ago
Great seller, fast delivery. Highly recommended :)
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied with the picture sent. excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packaged and arrived quickly. Hard to find this specific scent on the High Street. The wife was happy which is the main thing. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
my item was delivered quickly, no problems. happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent goods and service, will definitely be shopping here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item and arrived much quicker than expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent 5* seller. Good and efficient customer service and order follow up information/messages. Fast service, item arrived well within estimated time frame. Item was received well protected and packaged. Very happy with the great quality items sent. Would recommend seller and will definitely be purchasing from again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product On time Well packed Overall superb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.67 based on 2,378 reviews