Direct Beautique Reviews

1,235 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 1512

Email:
enquiries@directbeautique.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Direct Beautique?

Your Rating
June
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value,,,
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Hazel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfume arrived promptly, I was pleased with the packaging and most of all the price.
Posted 1 day ago
Jim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast service item good price whats not to like :)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent a different bottle to the one advertised and now wont respond.
I am waiting for ebay to sort it out
What a waste of time and money
Posted 1 day ago
Lillian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just as i wanted it to be!
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices very competitive with fast reliable delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Fulvia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a perfume sample , thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Annette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Direct Beautique...Cheap quality stuff...Delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my favourite perfume, genuine and sealed, at an exceptional price with fast delivery to my home!!!!! No hassles. Who can ask for more?????
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality product and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase was what we wanted, and arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I have ordered from here, very easy and item delivered ahead of time expected, will definitely be shopping here again. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The communication was excellent: several questions were answered promptly and courteously. The product I received (new Emu brand sandals) were in brand new condition and the packaging was well-kept and shipped safely. The shoes were exactly as described and they're in new condition. Shipping cost and speed were both more than reasonable. I would have appreciated the ability to track the package (it's nice to have this insurance given that packages can go missing), but that's not the end of the world.
I am happy with my purchase and I will keep my eye out for more products from Direct Beautique. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeanette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast despatch of perfume, excellent value and as described. Highly recommended seller.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josiephine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't believe we ordered a palette at 7.30/8 o'clock Thurs nite and received it in Fridays post. Thankyou for being so quick. One of the colours had damage to it but that didn't bother my daughter. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product with speedy despatch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omji
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1. My queries were attended to promptly and professionally with very precise and helpful answers.
2. My order was shipped as promised and it reached me in good condition well before the anticipated date, securely packed.
3. I have already given 5 star feedback on eBay for this transaction.

Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.88 based on 1,235 reviews