Direct Beautique Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,042 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Direct Beautique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 1512

Email:

enquiries@directbeautique.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Beautique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reasonable very good contact with customer and delivered quick and fast very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Once again, very happy to recommend this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Wrong item delivered, no reply to e-mails and phone doesn't work. I've called my bank and if paid on a debit or credit card they can do a chargeback so anyone else let down should contact their bank and do the same.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery.Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product was delivered quickly, well packaged and at a competitive price. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Needed a replacement for my favourite Ciate colour. Looked on other platforms, but this one had the best price. After ordering, arrives as expected with no fuss. What’s not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed you don't deliver to Spain where I live. But had it delivered to a friend in England who is coming over. Delivery efficient and on time as far as I know
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product doesn’t work but you as a company delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault, very reliable, thankyou,I hope to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were a present for my son. I am sure he will find them very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ve made an order on the 22nd of December. The status today 06th of January is still in "Dispatched status". I have also contacted the company but I have not received any news yet. Ignored three emails and wont answer phone - so annoyed!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ve made an order on the 22nd of December. The status today 06th of January is still in "Dispatched status". I have also contacted the company but I have not received any news yet.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely perfume service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order as requested, arrived quickly even over Xmas New Year period. Nice one thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from this company. Very fast delivery. Will definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with fast delivery of a late thought of Christmas gift. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order never arrived, very poor service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was over the moon to find false pierced earrings looked for them for a long time and they don't hurt your ears like some others do wish there was some diamontie ones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.71 based on 2,042 reviews