Direct Beautique Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,647 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Direct Beautique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vicki
"Product was cheaper than any other site I could find online and was delivered in good time !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
R Chalcarft
"Very fast delivery - Great product & very impressed . Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis Ray
"Used you a few times now A+"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived quickly, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping and perfect package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product. Fast hessle free delivery. I will be arepeat customer. Many thanks!!! 😄😀😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent item, excellent service, fast post and excellent prices. all perfect, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service would certainly go back to your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, Thank you for a perfume. Its lovely but I am afraid I received wrong one I order brown Azzaro which was on a order picture and I received some Tropical azzaro I am not a complaining person thats why I am gonna try new fregrance Just to let you know about your mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found this all a very easy purchase and delivery was the day after ordering, could not have been better, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, in fact I'm placing another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Armani perfume. The perfume arrived in a sealed box, well wrapped and it arrived quickly. Communication was excellent. The price was good as well:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service speedy delivery good price would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Shocking customer service from this so called reputable company. Ordered a product given a delivery date of 6th July, ten days later after receiving wooden promises that the product would be delivered by 13th July and still waiting. I have remanded a refund. Still waiting for the refund. JF"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"FAST EFFICIENT DELIVERY WITH A WIDE SELECTION AT VERY GOOD PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very please with my item and speed of delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wery happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product and prompt delevery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.82 based on 1,647 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This