Direct Beautique Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,602 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique

How would you rate Direct Beautique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vicki
"Product was cheaper than any other site I could find online and was delivered in good time !"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
R Chalcarft
R Chalcarft
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery - Great product & very impressed . Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Ray
Dennis Ray
Verified Buyer
"Used you a few times now A+"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service . big range of products at a good price. Fast dispatch. Very good 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"keen prices and fast delivery service a great selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good price,prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good product, right price, fast delivery, very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just a little hick up with delivery. But quite professionally sorted out. Would use this web site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
":) Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, secure delivery of a good value product. Would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection at a fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anche se arrivato con forte ritardo rispetto alla data di consegna preventivata il prodotto è perfettamente corrispondente alla descrizione e quindi molto soddisfatto."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great packaging, fast delivery and best condition of the item, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was cancelled... Even though I got full refund however I had to make a panic buy and ended paying much more than anticipated..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sold me a spray Calvin Klein Obsession aftershave but only have splash for sale but use the image of spray. Then dont react on emails and had to use Ebay resolution centre to get a return label for a refund. Then you have to email several times to get finally your refund. In the mean time I am sitting waiting to get my money back and the return label they use are not traceable because it is a cheap 2nd class return label so if it get lost in the post you cant do nothing. I would not use them to buy of them and advice other people to read the negative feedback they have nearly 100. And you only get a apologize of them after you ask for it. They use as excuse that the people how pack and send the items have no knowledge of the items, very in professional I think. There are better sellers on Ebay They also promise to change the image in the advert but still use the photo of the spray and not splash."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my Decleor products and to find this one at such a good price was a bonus to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This nail varnish can’t be bought in the shop so great I found it with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time ordering and last. Ordered a birthday present, got sent a dispatch note then 2 days later a refund with absolutely no explaination why. Terrible customer service and spoilt someones birthday. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I believe not the first time using Direct Boutique. Good range and product description at a reasonable price especially with free p & p. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy process from start to finish. Product arrived as expected, within the time predicted. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money product coupled with equally excellent delivery process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.83 based on 1,602 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This