Direct Beautique Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,707 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Direct Beautique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vicki
"Product was cheaper than any other site I could find online and was delivered in good time !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
R Chalcarft
"Very fast delivery - Great product & very impressed . Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis Ray
"Used you a few times now A+"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery, well packaged and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfume arrived promptly and was as expected; recommended seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would not buy this perfume again from you as I've always brought knowing this does not last like other bottles and smells different. Not at all happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I don't know how you did because I have not received my item. I have spoken to Royal Mail today - they suggest that the item has not been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and great prices , will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My item came quickly, within days if ordering. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was quick and arrived well packaged Would recommend website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not receive product. It was returned to you. Tracking details for royal mail, turned out to be for hermes. I have not received any updates regarding refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, quick delivery, will use you again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company fast delivery pleasure to do business with excellent service 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great to be able to buy a product that has become quite difficult to obtain. Parcel arrived very promptly so over all I am very pleased. The reason that Ihave only given 4 stars instead of 5 was the price. Although hard to get it is considerably cheaper from other suppliers. If there was a reduction for multi purchase i would have been happier with the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered for xmas an had no problem with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Speedy delivery. Item exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks verry fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered lipstick on 21/09/18. Did not receive until after 28/09/18. By then I was on holiday and had to purchase another lipstick, same colour to take away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I bought was the best price by far and the speed of delivery was superb. Can not fault direct beautique in any way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.79 based on 1,707 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This