Direct Beautique Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,515 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 1512

Email:
enquiries@directbeautique.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Direct Beautique?

Your Rating
"Fantastic service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, quick to deliver, would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"just as advertised thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You cancelled my order after saying it was dispatched. Ordered on 23/12/2017 eventually got my refund with the help of PayPal on the 17/01/2018 not at all impressed with this company Definitely wouldn't recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a mascara just before Christmas, it was delivered really quickly. The mascara was so good I have ordered a second one as a gift for someone. In the past I have bought more expensive mascara, but this one is the best ever & lives up to all its promises. So thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm very happy with my item Thank you for a very warm Customer services Happy new year all the best for 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was looking for this particular product for a while and luckily enough these had it, decent dispatch time also"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was able to find my wife's favourite perfume, ordered it and it was delivered very promptly. No delivery charges either. Will certainly visit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cheap and fast delivery too. I was so happy with my first order I purchased from them again a week later. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No me entregaron el pedido y lo anularon sin dar explicación 2 días antes de reyes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item ordered and payed for. Order then cancelled and refunded. The item was then re-listed at a higher price. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They asked me to review an item and I've no idea of what I'm meant to be reviewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience. My wife was ultra happy with the fragrance and my daughter threatened to steal the bottle and packaging when finished with. The despatch and delivery speed was nothing short of astounding, considering that it was Christmas time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered after shave from this company,which I received a short while later,am impressed with a great service and will be buying from this company again.would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I bought was excellent quality and looks really good on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery thrilled with my perfume and at an excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product As advertised delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery , perfect easy transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good product good price quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price of my purchase along with a good and clear delivery date which was adhered to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.87 based on 1,515 reviews