Direct Beautique Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,559 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique

How would you rate Direct Beautique?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vicki
"Product was cheaper than any other site I could find online and was delivered in good time !"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
R Chalcarft
R Chalcarft
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery - Great product & very impressed . Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Ray
Dennis Ray
Verified Buyer
"Used you a few times now A+"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the item as exactly what i was looking for, i am very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The bottle of pack rabanne had not been sealed properly and about one fifthof the bottle had leaked out. I feel that this must have occurred at the point of production."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still no sign of the item you want me to review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what I wanted at a decent price,it arrived when they said it would in perfect condition.cant ask for any more then that ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The perfume I ordered was good value for money and I received it promptly and wouldn’t hesitate ordering from Direct Beautique again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shelley
"Professional service packaged great Great customer service no hassles at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Perfume was just what I had been looking for GOOD PRODUCT - GOOD PRICE - QUICK POSTAGE SERVICE Well Done, I will use you again Many Thanks Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I didn't receive the item. I want a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product perfect a little trouble with delivery but soon sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and delivery. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DON'T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY - they are absolute rubbish. I've tried repeatedly over several days, at all different times, to speak with someone but no answer & unable to leave voicemail since answer phone is always full - even first thing in the morning. I also sent emails but no reply or acknowledgement. This is my first purchase from direct beautique - and it'll definitely be my last. I won't be using them again, and I'll be warning family & friends to stay well clear of them. Giving them 1 star is doing them a favour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High level of service. Item arrived in perfect condition. Direct Beautique were the cheapest place to get my product. I will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"SPEEDY DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I haven't received my goods and nobody has replied to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick dispatch - lovely product too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received my item and wish for a full refund Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, exceptional price will order products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first purchase from Direct Beautique and it won't be my last. A very satisfying experience overall. Clearly, this is a competent company. My order arrived quickly and was really well packaged. What more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the lipstick l wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.85 based on 1,559 reviews