Direct Beautique Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,240 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Direct Beautique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 1512

Email:

enquiries@directbeautique.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Beautique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with hard to find perfume at a reasonable price
Posted 13 hours ago
Perfect trade!
Posted 15 hours ago
The goods I ordered were delivered ahead of schedule, exactly as advertised, and at a good price too.
Posted 3 days ago
I emailed and asked for a cancellation of my order as I found the product cheaper elsewhere for double the size. I received no reply.
When I got the parcel I intended on returning it, but there was no form to fill in to return it. Rubbish service, not shopping here again.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived really fast everything should be thanks happy to do business with you again
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely terrible..wrong perfume being sold..no refund, had the hassle of contacting EBay.
Posted 1 week ago
Never seen quick shipping as u people did. A++++
Posted 1 week ago
Purfme good price very in excellent condition and time would definitely recommend this company.you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast & the item came as described & very well packaged, so protected. Good price too.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast post.good price .will be using. You again.thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Overall service was outstanding.
Direct Beautique 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
After not receiving order, it was resent, all ok now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came earlier than predicted,and my wife loved the perfume. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the sppeed i feceived my order this is the second time i have used this firm and i would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. I bought some perfume and was sooo pleased I bought the same for my daughter. Would definitely recommend. Received within a few days of ordering. Thankyou for being very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was exactly as described and apart from a collection code issue , which was dealt with very quickly , I would use seller again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheapest price I found online & fast delivery, genuine product to the very best of my knowledge!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order, the product was perfect and delivered very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered item, received email saying item posted, waited and waited then got a PayPal item saying a credit for the item would be put back in my bank account so I never received my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.69 based on 2,240 reviews