Direct Beautique Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,875 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Beautique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It came in the post very shortly after!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to buy from good detail and excellent price with fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my perfume have used this perfume for years"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 3 wigs 23rd April. received a message from you on 29th stating that I.Should receive the parcel within the next 3to 5 days.I still have not.received them."
Posted 6 days ago
"I last bought this 30 years ago and I cannot believe they still make the same one. I am thrilled."
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately I was disappointed with the Alyssya Ashley musk oil because it did not smell of musk at all. I have used this oil for years and now suddenly no matter where I buy it I am disappointed with it because it no longer smells of musk. I could not be bothered to return it."
Posted 1 week ago
"DISGUSTING COMPANY TOOK MY MONEY NEVER EVER HAD GOODS CUSTOMER SERVICE???? THERE IS NONE THEY WONT REPLY TO MY EMAILS EVEN FACEBOOKED THEM AND NOTHING SCAMMERS STOLE MY MONEY"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with both my purchase (Elizabeth Arden Flawless Finish) and the fact it arrived so quickly (a day earlier than estimated)! Will definitely buy from Direct Beautique in future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, very fast delivery, super prices... Highly recommended seller. A 5 ***** they deserve!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy and pleased with my purchase and the swift efficient service provided. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, product perfect and delivered promptly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product at a great price. Cheapest on EBay!! Will shop again. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered product, received product. Nothing else to say."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delighted with my purchase . It was exactly as described and at a great price . I will continue to buy from this company . Very satisfied client"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Until now I didn’t receive my order WEB347344 I order this from 22/4/2019 . What is the problem? Could you please deliver it to me as soon as possible or refund my money? I send a lot of email discrib that. You can contact with me email taghreedfehaid@gmail.com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice product and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Until now I didn’t receive my order! Please When I will receive it? Or Refund my money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value,great service,thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient from start to finish"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.75 based on 1,875 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support