Direct Beautique Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,771 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Beautique

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Beautique made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Vicki
"Product was cheaper than any other site I could find online and was delivered in good time !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
R Chalcarft
"Very fast delivery - Great product & very impressed . Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis Ray
"Used you a few times now A+"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery at this time of year Christmas time very happy thanku"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fab and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The item arrived promptly, appropriately packed. It is a tiny bottle of Paul Smith Woman perfume intended for a "christmas stocking" gift so it has not been opened yet. I could not source it anywhere else so am pleased with this company.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and speedy service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gloves fit perfectly, nice and warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love White Musk, it was received really quickly, great sellers, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered here twice no problems great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"im afraid i never got my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"😍Chuffed! Excellent service and product. Thank you ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered my favourite Clarins foundation which is now discontinued. Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy from Direct Beautique again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am still waiting for my order to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely item, great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service great product imvery happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my watch.Is very well made nice strong catch.Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cancelled order without any reason best avoided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery& very nicely bubble wrapped & boxed up. Thank you. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly and product is perfect. Will buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Direct Beautique is rated 4.78 based on 1,771 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support