U-Movedevon Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend U-Movedevon
Mr & Mrs Connell
Verified Buyer
"Very clean and respectful nice lads thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Petherick
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted with David and his excellent removal team! They were caring confident and most importantly had a smile on their faces and couldn’t do enough to help our move go smoothly. Totally recommend them for your next move! Thank you David and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs T Campbell
Verified Buyer
"The extraordinary hard work of the two packers and movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Murdoch
Verified Buyer
"We really were pleased that we chose U-Move for our move from East Devon to Truro. The lads were very cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. As promised, they arrived at the appointed time and we were surprised how speedy the loading was. Great care was taken with our furniture and possessions which was greatly appreciated by us. When we arrived at our new home the lads were already ahead of the game, which was a relief. They certainly took the stress out of the day for us and our cat!! It seemed like no time at all before we had things looking reasonably shipshape and although there are still a few boxes to be unpacked and pictures to be hung, we are very much at home, thanks to a very smooth operation! Well done team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The men worked extremely hard and were pleasant and friendly throughout. The weather wasn't good and the day was long but they were delightful and could not have been more helpful.A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They arrived when they said they would. They loaded everything quickly and efficiently. They were helpful, careful and friendly. Ererything went off without a hitch. I'd certainly recommend U-move Devon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Belinda Aspinall
Verified Buyer
"David and his team provided an excellent service from start to finish. The team responsible for the move arrived promptly at both destinations and cared for all our belongings as if they were their own. Not a single item was damaged. They were all an absolute delight with and ensured the move was seem less."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Vaggers
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly professional, would highly recommend. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex Hiscock
Verified Buyer
"We recently had U-move to move us into our new property. They were there for two days. One packing, one moving. They did not interfere in our daily routine and were always happy especially when coffee was provided �. Such a great group of guys that were super friendly and efficient and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for moving us into our new home and making it such an easy process with no stress!! U-Move A*******"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs D Smith
Verified Buyer
"After being let down by the "bigger" removal companies we were put in contact with U-move through a neighbour. We were moving from Hampshire to Devon at relatively short notice due to requirements further down the chain. David immediately put us at our ease and the arrangements were agreed via telephone and e-mail. I was very impressed with the whole team. They turned up when they said they would, were very experienced in handling and packing all types of belongings. They did everything they could to make sure the move went very smoothly and we can't thank them enough. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone requiring a reliable and professional company. Thank you, David, Becky, Jay, Collin and Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
U-Movedevon is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews