DJT Removals Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DJT Removals
"They were very helpful, friendly, moved everything very carefully , didn’t have to worry about anything . They were quick and efficient, and the price they charged us was very reasonable . Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Having entrusted this company to move a very valuable digital organ from near Barnstaple to St Mary Magdalene Church at South Molton, we were highly delighted by their promptness, politeness and diligence in the way they packed this instrument prior to loading. Having safely arrived at our Church they took great care in unloading and placing it at the exact place requested. Before leaving they waited for our organist to test it to make sure it had not sustained any damage. WELL DONE !! J.T. (Church Warden) SMPC."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very clean and respectful nice lads thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We were delighted with David and his excellent removal team! They were caring confident and most importantly had a smile on their faces and couldn’t do enough to help our move go smoothly. Totally recommend them for your next move! Thank you David and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The extraordinary hard work of the two packers and movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We really were pleased that we chose U-Move for our move from East Devon to Truro. The lads were very cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. As promised, they arrived at the appointed time and we were surprised how speedy the loading was. Great care was taken with our furniture and possessions which was greatly appreciated by us. When we arrived at our new home the lads were already ahead of the game, which was a relief. They certainly took the stress out of the day for us and our cat!! It seemed like no time at all before we had things looking reasonably shipshape and although there are still a few boxes to be unpacked and pictures to be hung, we are very much at home, thanks to a very smooth operation! Well done team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The men worked extremely hard and were pleasant and friendly throughout. The weather wasn't good and the day was long but they were delightful and could not have been more helpful.A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They arrived when they said they would. They loaded everything quickly and efficiently. They were helpful, careful and friendly. Ererything went off without a hitch. I'd certainly recommend U-move Devon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David and his team provided an excellent service from start to finish. The team responsible for the move arrived promptly at both destinations and cared for all our belongings as if they were their own. Not a single item was damaged. They were all an absolute delight with and ensured the move was seem less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, friendly professional, would highly recommend. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently had U-move to move us into our new property. They were there for two days. One packing, one moving. They did not interfere in our daily routine and were always happy especially when coffee was provided �. Such a great group of guys that were super friendly and efficient and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for moving us into our new home and making it such an easy process with no stress!! U-Move A*******"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After being let down by the "bigger" removal companies we were put in contact with U-move through a neighbour. We were moving from Hampshire to Devon at relatively short notice due to requirements further down the chain. David immediately put us at our ease and the arrangements were agreed via telephone and e-mail. I was very impressed with the whole team. They turned up when they said they would, were very experienced in handling and packing all types of belongings. They did everything they could to make sure the move went very smoothly and we can't thank them enough. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone requiring a reliable and professional company. Thank you, David, Becky, Jay, Collin and Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DJT Removals is rated 4.83 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support