U Drive Cars Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,389 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend U Drive Cars

About U Drive Cars: U Drive Cars provides driving experiences at Heyford Park in Oxfordshire. With 15 years experience we are focussed on delivering high quality supercar, classic & performance cars drives.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how U Drive Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
4
Lisa Cox
"The whole experience was amazing. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. You made me feel confident and safe whilst I, was driving."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
4
Ross Sutherland
"Fantastic staff, great organisation on the morning and venue but could use some signs from main road. Amazing cars but drives a little short and excess waiver- for junior drivers - not included so cost is extra on the day. Overall brilliant day out and treat for young driving enthusiasts."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sean Lambourne
"Nice venue, really great people but dome shelter by the track from the rain would be nice."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Driving experience was great. Photos and Videos were rubbish and not worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was an awesome experience. The people were really nice and understanding. Cool cars with a great driving lesson. I got to speeds of 110 mph! It was really good I would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great team, great experience. The instructor was superb. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"One word : AWSOME !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Travelled 3 hours for the passenger experience in the Ferrari, it was worth the journey, very enjoyable, my driver was very nice and made me feel comfortable, he was very chatty and pleasant, it was over far to quick, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The whole experience was amazing. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. You made me feel confident and safe whilst I, was driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the lovely review and the fabulous photo!
Posted 6 days ago
"We took our son for his 13th birthday, great morning out. He got to drive 3 top range cars and had a fantastic time. Instructor are all fantastic and took their time explaining what needed to be done without eating into the drive time. Would we recommend - YES! Would we go again - YES!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great to drive the e type jag! My instructor was really helpful and I had a brilliant time racing around the track. Only downside, the app didn't work for the pictures and videos."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really well organised, very nice staff and good selection of cars. Didn't quite know what to expect but we were very impressed and would definitely recommend them. Our son had a fabulous time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My 11 year old son had a fantastic day. He drove three extraordinary cars, did a Hot Lap in a Mitsubishi Evo, and an even hotter one in a Lamborghini. By the end, his smile was almost too big for his face! A really excellent and well organised day out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A most enjoyable day and a great chance to drive two classics the way they were designed to be appreciated. The instructors for both cars were incredibly approachable and offered subtle guidance which helped improve both driving technique and overall experience. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 12 year old son had a wonderful experience driving his 3 chosen supercars, the whole event was very well run, efficient and with very friendly staff. Thanks for a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent experience and would thoroughly recomend. I had 3 laps each in Mini Cooper S and Jag E type. The event was very well organised. I was a little hesitant that we would be allowed to drive these old classic cars at any speed, however, each instructor encouraged us to go faster and really get the most out of the day. Great afternoon and would do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great day really enjoyed the cars would do it all again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow what a day me and 2 friends went and all booked 5 cars , when away with a stupid grin on are faces , been to a few days in other places but the people here want you to give the car what it needs and in a very safe way loved every minute of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Simon for a great review! Glad you had so much fun with your friends!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great experience very professional staff, good directions to venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well organised. Friendly staff. A superb driving experience. The Aston Martin is a must closely followed by the Nissan GTR. The Ferrari was a bit tired so worth avoiding. The fast lap with the instructor driving is not for the faint hearted . Would definitely book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an excellent afternoon myself & son in law the whole experience was great first time at one of these will definitely go back for more very exciting & thrilling 3 laps not enough !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience feeling the power of a Lamborghini, but quite brief, only 10 mins on track. Quite expensive for £99 through third party gift experience company,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On my drives it was raining heavily and you had to be out in the rain to hear your name called for drives, would probably be a lot better in the sunshine. The track was very short and was actually only formed from cones so not easy to see corners of track. To be fair the cars that I drove were a bit tired (etype/am vantage) but good fun on the track although Aston a bit lacking in acceleration and with a saggy drivers seat meaning a very low seating. As the instructors have control of what happens in the cars I would have thought the chances of any bumps on the track unlikely and so £35 for excess insurance to be very steep when that sum would buy you excess insurance for car hire for a year. The pics and videos were also steep but under no pressure to buy. My visit was probably marred a bit by the heavy rain but still an enjoyable drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly we can't help the rain, but good to hear that you did enjoy your drives in our classic cars. They are a bit worn as they are original genuine cars and over 40 years old!
Posted 5 days ago
U Drive Cars is rated 4.52 based on 1,389 reviews