U Drive Cars Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,200 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend U Drive Cars

About U Drive Cars: U Drive Cars provides driving experiences at Heyford Park in Oxfordshire. With 15 years experience we are focussed on delivering high quality supercar, classic & performance cars drives.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how U Drive Cars made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Well organised and a good choice of cars to drive it was a great day"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Julian Crow
"Had a great time brilliant experience. Helpful staff and driving instructor. Looking forward to returning"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jake McGregor
"Well what can I say, the cars were awesome, it's just a shame the boys didn't get to actually drive them faster than 40 mph as the track was a little like the M25 at times, it could have and should have been an amazing day out but turned out to be pretty dull. I wasn't even allowed to get a photograph of my sons getting into their chosen cars. When you book a driving experience , you are sort of expecting to actually get a feel of how fast they can go , not sit in a queue going round in circles. Not very pleased at all to be honest. We won't be back and I won't be recommending."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The experience itself was very good - my son is 11 and used to racing karts, but the chance to drive a real fast car was thrilling. It was well organised, and I would have given it 5 stars BUT a large part of the fun was the chance to take home the 360 degree camera footage from inside the car. In our case, the memory stick from the car was blank, and no solution was offered, so that was that. My son was distraught for the rest of the day, and it ruined the experience for him, as he had been looking forward to watching himself driving, and sharing it with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm sorry to read this about the video. I'm going to speak to the event crew now and see what we can do for your son. Clare
Posted 1 day ago
Having now emailed you, it appears there was a problem with the recording of his video on day which sadly we couldn't rectify as you didn't talk to any of the staff. Please do shout in future if there is a problem with the video as we can't sort it out if we don't know. I do hope Harry is pleased with his photo. Clare
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"A fantastic session at U Drive in their Aston Martin DB9. All very well organised. Great instructor who had me driving the DB9 properly in no time. The 360 video option is also a great reminder of the session"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Simon for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 day ago
"I drove the Porsche 911 RS. It was a fantastic experience, and my instructor was excellent, ensuring I safely went as fast as I was capable off. The organisation was spot on and U Drive offers an thrilling experience at a very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was really good and enjoyed my experience but have to say was a little disappointed with the Ferrari, wouldn't slot into gear and lost a lap as had to be rebooted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent experience, efficiently run with good customer focus. My 3 x supercar experience was a real blast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Enjoyed driving the car, no time to savour the moment swapping vehicles like being on a conveyor belt. If it was not so rushed would have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really fun experience!! Customer service was excellent and the driving instructors were fun and enthusiastic. Had a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Generally a good experience that was over and done with all too soon. I realised when I got home and reviewed the film that I only did 4 laps instead of the 6 I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome experience well organised will definitely go again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very well organised event with helpful and friendly staff. The Classic Car drive experience was good although the lap circuit was rather short and my 6 laps in each of the two cars seemed to go really quickly. Very good range of what appears to be well maintained cars available. I suppose if I was to say anything negative about the day it would be that the 'Hot Lap' was a little disappointing as I was hoping it would have been in one of the super cars rather than the Evo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well organised, all staff helpful. also the video and photo options was a great extra. Cars were great, had a great time despite the November weather!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant experience, run by very friendly and professional people, would thoroughly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic day loved every minute-- very well organised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience, a lot of fun. Clear briefings and all the staff were excellent. Thanks for a great day out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab day very well organised my son really enjoyed himself ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A most enjoyable day was had by all. Well organized, clear and precise briefings with an emphasis on safety. Great cars and helpful but not overpowering instructors. My only criticism is that the circuit is too short for many of the cars on offer: time to start braking having reached full speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a great day, the staff are fab and the driving fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankyou for a fantastic day I haven't stopped talking about it yet. I felt so special on the day ! The instructors gave sound advice which added greatly to the enjoyment of the day. Please thank the guy's for there help & encouragement to get the best out of My special day. Many thanks Ann Loveday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ann for the review, we're really glad you had such a lovely day with us. Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"U Drive were a slick unpretentious set-up with a wide range of cars to choose from. Ferrari, Lambo and GTR were all first choices for me. The kids had got me the Triple Supercar Experience so I was just expecting a taster of 3 interesting cars and, although the circuit is a bit limited, it exceeded my expectations as actually got to give them all some beans albeit in lower gears. The instructors were all great company. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent day out with very good instructors. You saw so many people with big smiles and itching to drive the next few laps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
U Drive Cars is rated 4.54 based on 1,200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support