Tzursteel Reviews

5.00 Rating 148 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tzursteel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tzursteel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick, efficient easy process ... Ellie was excellent arranging delivery for the day i need it ... thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery, really good customer service and nice friendly stuff, products arrived exactly as described and quickly! thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Decent and reliable service and best price in the market
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service. On time delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, will definitely do business again!
Posted 4 months ago
good product and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
It’s the first time HallMark Construction Surrey ltd has used Tzursteel. As a first experience we can say they are very professional and got are materials out to us very quickly. Even the delivery driver was very good. Not the normal grumpy driver that will not help. All in all a very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and service and would use again. Mine was a small order of steel mesh for domestic use, and it was delivered the next day. Very pleasant, professional, and helpful delivery driver. Excellent customer service all round!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience, very straightforward ordering procedure and delivery, even overcoming some transport difficulty to ensure that we got our delivery on time. Very satisfied with this service and the fact the company went the extra mile to ensure we are a satisfied customer!
Posted 6 months ago
If you are wondering if you should buy your reinforcement from TZUR STEEL Here is why we would. We recently embarked upon a private bridge construction project. We paid an engineer to design the bridge and had his structural drawings. We contacted many reinforcement companies both small and large to get us a price for the bar and mesh reinforcement but every one of them apart from TZUR STEEL said sorry we cant help you unless you have a bar bending schedule. We asked our engineer but were told it wasn’t included in his design price and that we would have to pay him about another £350, which we thought was taking us for a ride. TZUR STEEL however worked through the drawing to establish all the reinforcement that was needed including hundreds of links for different size bars with different shapes that had no assigned shape code or clear dimensions. They gave us a price for the steelwork, a guarantee that we would have enough to do the job and an offer to include all the ancillary spacers, tying wire, chairs etc at no extra cost. I don’t normally ever write a review but the effort these guys were prepared to put in before they even got an order gained them my respect and showed them as a company that clearly values their customers and one that I would proudly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the product and the service
Posted 7 months ago
All great, happy with the steel and delivery
Posted 8 months ago
happy with service, 5*, no improvement, would recommend,
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy, provided everything required and good prices, definitely 5* rating, have it just right, already recommended to others
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service 5*, driver was helpful ect, happy to recommend,
Posted 11 months ago
More than happy with the service, 5* rating, got the balance right, happy to recommend to businesses
Posted 11 months ago
Very Good seller! Got my refund without asking for it. R
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Second to none… Excellent service with a capital E , fantastic prices, delivery and quality is second to none, well done Tzursteel.I could not ask for more
Posted 1 year ago
Tzursteel is rated 5.00 based on 148 reviews