Tyrone Attic Stairs Reviews

4.41 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Tyrone Attic Stairs

How would you rate Tyrone Attic Stairs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Upon ordering stairs Install was quick within a few days however after they left I realised they did not install the free balance rail that was on offer. I was told they forgot and would call when they are passing- 4 months later I’m still waiting. They also put a hole in my bathroom ceiling, neglected to say before they left. Blood on stairs from an injury that was sustained from one of the installers. Overall they’ll arrive quick, take your money but no after sales support. Advise to inspect work before payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss, no mess Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a brilliant job on the stairs to the attic which I'd recently floored."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, brilliant job, everything was as described & completed to the highest standard, would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our attic entry was in a very awkward position and the job you did was very clean and tidy, the stairs are safe and sturdy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Required a roofspace hatch and ladder in the landing of my house and did an excellent job in putting it in, making it easy accessible. Will definitely use service again for getting window in roofspace at somepoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and lovely efficient staff :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barry McLean
Verified Reviewer
"Having been left with an unfinished renovation, a list of outstanding items, faulty wiring and numerous holes in my roof, not to mention expensive stairs with an unsightly box added to "hide" wires - I have tried to resolve with them directly. Unprofessional and lacking customer service is what I have discovered and now made up stories regarding outstanding funding - old style cowboys - avoid would be my advice. Happy to talk you through the detail - so get me on face book - Barry McLean"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Neat and tidy workmanship. Quick install too. Very good product. Can't fault it in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service came on time, installed attic stairs, tidied up after"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent job, wish I had it done years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional service. Really delighted with my new attic door."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm able to keep medical equipment in the loft as well as been able to clear my bedrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class service... came when promised.. had the the work done in in super quick time, the work was of the highest quality and standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clean work, quick, polite, worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Finished work was very good and we were happy with the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Couldn't fault them in and did job and cleaned up afterwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tyrone Attic Stairs is rated 4.41 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This