Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,464 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reasonable price. But The website says that it how much you pay for tyre, work and old tyre disposal. But I was asked to pay £2 extra for tyre disposal or had to take the old tyre myself. Not important but I call it misinformation.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
good service would recommend strongly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and Wilco did a professional job fitting the tyres
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased two tyres for my Mercedes and booked an appointment to have them fitted two days later .
On the morning of the appointment, I had difficulty finding the tyre agent , I had not been given a contact telephone num either only the post code which was an address in a industrial site with no signs.
After about ten minutes driving around the trading estate I finally found the garage but it was closed with nobody around , there was a phone number on the closed gates but there was no reply .
I was on time for the appointment 1030am so they couldn't say I was late.
I waited around for ten minutes then went to another local tyre agent and saved myself £30.
Poor service by the tyre shop as they had not communicates to tyresavings.com that they would be closed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, very friendly and air conditioned!
Posted 1 month ago
All good can’t fault great price great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Saves searching around but you need an option to cancel if correct date isn't selected after booked.. Tyre fitting and customer service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around. Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
No problems at all, with a saving of around £20 to fit at the same garage!!!! I will use always now.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use online booking which allows you to source the best options for the best prices
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff and nice service
Posted 1 month ago
The correct tyre, at the best price, delivered on time to my local fitter
Posted 2 months ago
Tyres not delivered on the day but delivered the next Monday . The tyre fitting service , told to arrive at 8:30 which I did first in the queue was told a couple of hours to fit 4 hours later still not fitted not very good service they seemed to fit everybody else before mine but tyre were at a great price so happy at the price . Would use again but maybe different fitting depot
Posted 2 months ago
Very smooth process. Visited tyre fitter (just tyres) at specified time. Drove away an hour later with 4 new tyres.
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 months ago
I received excellent service and saved a few quid. What’s not to like?
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect and great
Posted 2 months ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 2,464 reviews