Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,340 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered from your website and as insyructed turned up at the garage to have them fitted. However much to my disappointment the tyres had not arrived! I was told to take the matter up directly with yourselves and having tried to call yourates customer service department at least ten times with no facility to leave you a message, I cancelled my order via an email. I had an appointment in London with a client which I had to cancel. This didn't reflect well on my business nor doesn't on yours. Will I use your company again absolutely and categorically "NO"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect and the best service. i recommend 100% for Savers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient friendly service... Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
tyres were fitting by kam long eaton no fuss.excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waste of time

Tyrws never arrived at garage, decided to go els where and spend more, dont waste your time with these fools
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the tyres and customer service. The tyre fitting service was excellent. No problem at all. I will certainly be using this company again and recommending it to others.
Keep up the brilliant work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Went surprisingly according to plan. The fitters, Just Tyres of Reading, were efficient and helpful throughout.
Posted 4 weeks ago
4 new tyres fitted, changed over spare wheel, checked alignment and all done with professionalism and curtesy. Nice that they wiped down the car with alocoholic gel and were very safe regarding covid. Best price too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and brilliant service by the fiiting team .
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly website. Excellent choice, many brands, all ranges price and information easy to see. Good options when choosing a garage for fitting.
All great would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service throughout. I shopped around a lot for tyres and these were the best priced and fitting was only down the road. Great communication from the moment I ordered to afterwards where they checked all was ok. Will certainly use again!
Posted 1 month ago
tyres were fitted quickly and efficiently. Staff were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order. And quick
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the tyres
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order , excellent prices , massive choices of tyres, Sure Fit Radstock were brilliant and efficient in the fitting and very approachable, all together a painless easy experience
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service won’t use anyone else
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website with very competitive prices and excellent fitting service from a local garage
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value, good choice of places to have the tyres fitted and the ability to choose a fitting time.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor service.. Web site straight forward apart from it has no live access to the fitting station dairy so booked online then later garage calls me to say they can't do it.. phoned tyresave helpful lady rearranged with different garage.. I phoned them and they said they had no booking.. Tyresave sort problem with garage then next day got a call unable to supply all my tyres.. cancelled everything.. Rebooked with National tyres.. all done and sorted.. would not use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,340 reviews