Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,916 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
They done a good job 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, great service at the tyre bay. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great value. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, very quick and easy to use and can’t praise the fitting job highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 times that my appointments were scheduled and cancelled. Some of your partners don't want to do the fitting anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was fantastic and within the specified time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable,and friendly, a very good service gave a tip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Tyre Savings, and expertly fitted at Westgate Tyres Morecambe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service,good price,pay when fitted preferd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st class service all round would definitely use again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use web site Good selection of tyers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre fitting service very poor,bad customer service, very slow take 90 minutes to change two tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best price on the web for the tyre i was looking for.fitting was arranged for halfords /mcconnechies.arrived on date of fitting and tyre replaced .no problems. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely rubbish….. I went to get my tyres fitted at the appointed time at the appointed fitters only to be told the tyres had not been delivered. I then had to cancel my MOT test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and efficient booking process with fitting included at a local garage. Best price I could find for the tyres I needed inc fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the tyres and had regular communications but some how ended up with 3 fitting appointments and the fitting garage had 6 tyres. I only ordered 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 4 Tyres late Thursday afternoon and arrived at Fitting Garage early next day so fitted within 24 hours of ordering. Prices on average 20% LESS than those charged by Blackcircles. Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use only concern is you need to contact the company where the customer has specified for fitting so they can get you a time slot as I went at 8:30 as booked on tyresaving but had to put me in for 11:30 as the company doesn’t get told the time slot booked with tyresaving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,916 reviews