Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,593 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 7th June 2019
William grant
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 23rd May 2019
Lee Smith
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deal on 4x Uniroyal tyres.
Great service at the garage to 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tyre savings provided me with range of tiers at a competitive prices, purchasing on line made so easy,
tyre fitting services was equally a good experience.
thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Advertised a tyre you didn't have, waste of time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service tyres fitted within 48hrs of ordering, no payment till fitted
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time i used your service will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saved money on my tyres, went to garage at the time given and they fitted them straight away 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and swift service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Using the website was quick and easy and prices were great but using the fitter was not. McConechys is Airdrie were very unprofessional, zero customer service and said they would try and fit us in when we had booked an appointment. Half the staff weren't wearing masks and changing a tyre shouldn't take an hour. Would use website again but not that fitter.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Jenny kept me informed every step of the way. Great tyres at a lowest price. Will use again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service, and greater install by garage. Clean, swift and install by competent mechanics.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have you tyre saving, it works well for me as I can choose which tyres and garage which sort me. Would you again
Posted 1 month ago
Tyres weren't delivered to the garage. Garage now sourcing different tyres apparently better tyres and discounting them for the inconvenience as took day off work and now having to take another day so definitely ideal.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking is easy and understandable, prices are great value with a good range of fitters. The fitting garage was top class and would have no hesitation in using again.
Overall a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Best way to buy tyres
Posted 1 month ago
cheap and easy
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with tyre savings has been very good for the last two times that I have used them. Apart from the little hiccup with the delivery date changing from Friday to Saturday. No problem at all. Also very pleased with the fitting service, straight from entering the shop ,information given.keys passed to fitter, and within about 40mins job done.As I have done before,will use again. Very pleased.Thanks,Mr Beatty.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service , great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,593 reviews