Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,916 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Fab savings on tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic price on tyres… couldn’t find cheaper anywhere else! Fitting was spot on too. Habe already shared the website with several friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering process on line. By far the best price for the tyres. Fitting centre were friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is so simple to use and the location was brilliant. Really friendly and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tyre fitting great but they did not have my details for tyres.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use online. Good price. Nominated fitters were pleasant ,prompt, and efficient. Will use this service again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appointment was put back the day before, turned up at agreed time and garage too busy to fit me in so had to go away for another half hour. Car eventually taken in and wheels off for the gentleman to then tell me the tyres hadn’t been sent in so he couldn’t do the job agreed with the tyres at the agreed price. Not sure why I wasn’t told the tyres weren’t in before they took the car in and took the wheels off. Whole morning wasted due to to lack of communication from either tyre savings or the garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You forgot to tell me that the supplier couldn’t fit me in. I arrived at the “agreed” time to be told that I’d need to rebook at a later date 🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free transaction, will be using tyre finders again and recommending to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A a1 job done and the lad who did my tyre woz very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with a smile Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, everything about it was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tyres were great booking first class will be back 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, cheap price compared to other dealers. Will buy it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy to do. Good choice of tyres with lots of info on the tyre spec Burscough Tyres were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service online was ok. Service by the tyre fitters was terrible. Firstly they said they weren't taking cash. But as it was all I had they had to but didn't give me any change. Second problem was they didn't balance my wheels as apparently they didn't have the correct size cone to mount my wheels to the balancer. Overall poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No tyre at fitting Station. Was told not fitting tyres from this company as no money in it. Re booked at an other fitting company but price up by £4.00. A total waste of time. Do not use this company. I shall be telling people how bad they are. Super rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All I wanted was cheap budget tyre’s which yours were the cheapest I could find as for the fitting (I selected Formula 1)I was told 1 hour which turned out to be 1 1/2 hours and when I came to pay it was a different price to what Tyre Savings. Com quoted me only 30p dearer than Tyre Savings quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price and quick fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,916 reviews