Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a set of remedial lateral tie bars. Very easy to install and pleased with the result. Might be worth mentioning that you should drill all your holes before using the adhesive as it goes off in the nozzle very quickly !!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and Quick delivery. Easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Hasn’t arrived yet
Posted 2 years ago
Used it today. Easy to make up and apply. Looks like a brick and no hole. Thanks Sue
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this twice now. Be very prepared, i.e ladders/access in place, wear disposable gloves etc. Once you have mixed it, you need to use it quickly (as per the instructions... cooler days give a longer working time) Good results and the fine nozzle is superb for injecting into small cracks Once i had filled the small cracks, and the larger crack, i had a larger void ready to use the last bits on so none was wasted.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product ,service and dilivery. Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
good product, however tracking information was incomplete and goods sent and delivered to wrong address even though my address on all communications
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at a reasonable price also fast free delivery which didn’t put a stop to my build will definitely be using them again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent customer care, I brought wrong product, contacted them, they arranged pick up and return, no quibble, no fuss, what more can you ask from an online outlet
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and great product definitely use again no problems 5*
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently purchased 150 of drivefix wall ties plus setting tool and sds bits .but after fitting about 35 of the fixing .the two drill bits snapped.my weekend job on my house knack. Trying various diy stores to purchase replacement sds bits .I am in limbo unable to proceed due to the length of the drill bits 360mm.this is not a shelf item which is ready available. Very disappointed. The job was going so well I was very please with the fixing but was let down using the sds drill bits .I would like these to be replaced please. Regards tony
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the lateral restraint wall tie kit; unfortunately there was no mixer nozzle for resin, but a pair of gloves instead. Am I supposed to mix it by hand and push it into the hole?
Posted 2 years ago
Order drains, exchange with the seller, fast delivery, and after-sales service to the top, I recommend the company without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
In future please use Royal Mail , APC are a nightmare
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product .
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient next day delivery but one item short shipped by transport co. E.mail Twistfix staff to trace item came back immediately and delivery complete following day. good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service with a quick delivery. The product also seems to be of a good reliable quality and reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
On the ball, really quick service. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered material and was delivered the next day. Really good. The wall stitching compound "syringe" looked really cheap and nasty, but actually worked brilliantly, most impressed by everything.
Posted 2 years ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews