Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful & prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Item was dispatched very quickly and arrived at the confirmed time. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed to repair a crack at the side of the house where an existing extension had moved. All the tools were in the box, it took 1 hour to cut out the lines and a further hour to install the steel lengths. Its done a good job, there was a little of the grout left over so was able to repair a few small cracks for now from the elements until I repair properly. Next job on the list is to repair cracked bricks. Would highly recommend this product to anyone with medium DIY skills. Customer service was fast and VAT invoice printable after purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some twist ties arrived 48 hrs later all good
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t praise them highly enough. I only wanted something small but they were always helpful and accommodating and couldn’t have worked harder to sort out my problem. Tony you were a star.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some drywall insulation fixings for thermalite blocks and the SDS adaptor for plasterboard fixing. They arrived promptly, and I had no problems at all with fitting the fixings; excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent technical advice on the correct products to use . Fast delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service throughout my transaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
makes fixing warm roof child play
Posted 1 year ago
Used for the first time Great online information Arrived with in two days Simple to use with great step by step information
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Ordered my product and was delivered within 3 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed! The Twistfix bars themselves were fine but nowhere near enough cement based grout for all the rods included. Had to buy a load more at Screwfix (at 60 quid a tub) just to finish the job!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast delivery, order complete, appears to be good quality but not actually used yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Dose what it needs Don’t spend the £40 on the nail holder if your buying 130 mm nails absolutely pointless
Posted 1 year ago
A little disappointed that the fixings turned up a day after the membrane, & i had to purchase other fixings . Otherwise a very good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery great item would defiantly use again
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews