Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
jkh;lj;lkj;l
Posted 1 year ago
I asked to add an item to my order. Iwas told I would be rung back if it was a problem. I received neither the call or the item.
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice followed by a prompt delivery. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
I used the Dark Brown Repair Mortar to repair a couple of frost damaged bricks. The 1 Kg pack was just enough to re-build about a third of each brick. I made the mix on the dry side and then spritzed the the final surface to get a fine finish. Adding on the VAT and delivery bumps up the price quite a bit but still worthwhile as a temporary fix to prevent deeper winter damage before getting the professionals in next season. Ordering and delivery were easy with no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a kit to renew my damp proof course. The site was easy to use, the order was completed easily and the product was with me the next day. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Really easy to use and provides a solid fixing. Good service from sales team offering advice then delivering product within 2 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, arrived on time, very impressed. Certainly use twistfix Ltd again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good price, with quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service - reasonable phone advice - on time delivery and good product. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered, delivered on time and package very well
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service and everything was good quality products
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service all products arrived as agreed, job done hassle free many thanks Twistfix
Posted 1 year ago
Good simple ordering, speaking to a live person, Anthony Hacking, who impressed by answering a subsequent e mail enquiry at 07.04.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with simplicity of the service
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for 2 day delivery hasn't arrived, damp course cream
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered brick stitching kit. Quality accessories all reusable so only need to order rods and for future work. The kit arrived the following. Morning great service
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Twistfix many times, over the last few years & not only are they always, very knowledgeable & helpful, when I've needed any advice, but will put an order through with next day delivery & go out of their way to accommodate any orders. Highly recommended to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, good products and very helpful staff, stuff arrives on the date told not a week later like some company’s. cheers twist fix team.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong size sent which has our building project up. However very helpful man (Anthony) answered my phone call so that was a positive.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible product, the heads keep falling off, just resulted back to long screws, I want a full refund!
Posted 1 year ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews