Tweed Bike Boxes Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tweed Bike Boxes
Visit Website

Email:

tweedbikeboxes@btinternet.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tweed Bike Boxes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great box, easily ordered and picked up locally. Stephen helped with early pick up which was definitely handy for the first time on packing the bike up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and value. Stephen delivered the box to my home and picked it up again which helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided. My queries were responded to rapidly and they did a collection and drop off service for the bikes at a small cost which was very handy. The boxes were big enough to add other bits and pieces in also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boxes in great shape, awesome service from Stephen! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a company booking was easy. Delivered and picked up locally. Correspondence was good. Various discounts offered eg airport parking. Using the boxes was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! I had booked a couple of boxes but had to change the pick up time and place and Stephen was really accomodating and met me out with business hours which was hugely appreciated. I did at one point wonder how our MTBs would fit in the boxes but Stephen sent a video and pics which helped a lot!!! We definitely won't hesitate in using Tweed Bike Boxes again especially as they were a bargain too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with excellent quality of bike box. Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, box delivered direct to my door. Stephen’s instructions spot on especially for someone who had used the box for the first time. Highly recommend Tweed Bike Box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rented box for trip to Italy _arranging rental was very straight forward and cheaper than any competitors I could see. Very good sized box secured with combination lock and plenty off room for kit as well as bike. Box is sturdy and so no worries about safety and security of bike. I would definately recommend tweed bike boxes and intend to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tweed Bike Boxes are just fantastic. I contacted them about bike box hire for a national event and they couldn't have done anymore to ensure everything about the box / pick up and drop off was spot on for my trip. The boxes are well kept and far superior to others I've used. Will be using again soon. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication with Stephen, happy to help with anything which made the trip a lot easier! Box is much lighter than others, meaning you don’t have to worry about keeping weight down! Bike arrived at both airports safe, undamaged and in place. Couldn’t ask for a better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tweed Bike Boxes is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews