Tweak Mattress Reviews

4.45 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Tweak Mattress
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Tweak Mattress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 9294482

Write Your review

Tell us how Tweak Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had my mattress for 3 month. Before I've had it my sleeping efficiency was never above 65% and could never get more than 5 hours of sleep a night.
It used to take me over 45-60 minutes in bed to get a sleep. As well as having an interrupted sleeping and used to wake up at least twice every night because of the discomfort I had while having my previous mattress.

Now, my sleeping efficiency is above 82% and I wake up very well rested.
Moreover, N:rem mattress has helped a lot to reduce my snoring level by having my head very well positioned along with my body.

I am 33 this June and I can assure that I've never had such a high quality mattress before getting my N:rem one.
Would I actually recommend it to anybody?? Absolutely I will do to all those I love and care about.

Thank you N:rem for this extraordinary product :)

AL Kakhia
Posted 1 year ago
My wife likes a hard mattress whilst I like medium. We both had bad backs and were having physio. We have had our Tweak mattress for just 2 weeks and have both seen major improvements. There were some initial issues with delivery but Tweak put everything right. Very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind.
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind.
Posted 4 years ago
Simply put, this mattress is awesome. The main draw was for my husband and I to have differing firmness of mattress without the zip and link scenario that leads to the groove in the middle of the bed which is not desirable. This mattress is truly sumptuous. The whole unique design has been so well executed; enveloped within a well made outer shell. We used to have a tempur and to be able to wash the actual mattress cover needed an army to get it on and off. This is a simple zip off and on which is perfect. I had seen this bed at a show and loved it on first lie :) My husband was hesitant as he hadn't tried it. He was totally sold within 1 minute of lying down. We have had this now for 2 weeks and frankly had the best nights sleep since night one. Totally recommend. Really impressed with the service from Nrem themselves and the delivery company too. All in all, don't hesitate. Buy one and you wont regret it!
Posted 4 years ago
With different comfort levels we are both guaranteed a good night's sleep. It was wonderful to return from holiday to such a comfortable bed
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, great concept as you can half the mattress created to suit 2 people and they will exchange it if you're not happy within 100 nights and under the guarantee if anything wears out
Posted 4 years ago
It is just perfect
Posted 4 years ago
Great mattress! Best purchase of this year.
Initially I couldn't believe in 100 nights guarantee, but they happily swapped my mattress 3!! times until I was 100% sure that it is the best for me.
Posted 4 years ago
Well worth the wait, and now my partner and I can both enjoy a comfortable sleep.
Posted 4 years ago
Having different levels,of firmness is perfect for us
Posted 4 years ago
We originally ordered the medium mattress but after a few nights decided it was too hard for us, called up and was given the option of full refund or a softer mattress, took the softer mattress and couldn't be more happier. Really happy with the service and getting a lovely nights sleep now.
Posted 4 years ago
My partner and myself are different sizes so this made complete sense to us as we hadn't seen this concept before.
Posted 4 years ago
They happily swapped our mattress inserts from medium to soft
Posted 4 years ago
Sleeping on our Tweak Mattress is the best sleeping experience we've had - simply amazing.
Posted 4 years ago
Sleeping on our Tweak Mattress is simply amazing.
Posted 4 years ago
After seeing the mattress concept at the Ideal Home Exhibition we decided to purchase as we had found it difficult to find a mattress that suited both of us. The Tweek mattress did this and with the 100 night guarantee it gave extra peace of mind. Brilliant mattress though.
Posted 4 years ago
We purchased our Tweak mattress at the Ideal Home Exhibition earlier this year. My husband and I thought that we would each prefer a different degree of firmness and so being able to have 2 different sides to the mattress appealed to us. My husband ordered firm for himself and I ordered the medium. After sleeping on the mattress for several weeks my husband felt that his side was actually a little too firm and so contacted Tweak. They sent us another topper without question. Their service has been brilliant. We are both now very happy with the comfort.
Posted 4 years ago
At first I was sceptical in buying a mattress online, however took the chance as this seemed the perfect solution for me and my partner. After having slept on the mattress for the first week we knew that this was the right mattress for us as I could have firm support for my bad back but my partner could have the softer comfort she prefers. Overall I am really pleased with the product and the company and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Quite honestly the best mattress I've ever slept on. I love it - for so many different reasons. Not only is it comfy, it's customisable (his and hers sides) the 100 day money back guarantee and the option to change firmness without replacing the whole mattress made it an easy choice to make. Saying it is excellent value for money is an understatement - we expected to spend 3/4 times what we did.

To top it all off, customer service was second to none. I never had to chase for delivery updates and any queries I had were dealt with efficiently by informative and polite members of the team. It always felt like I was receiving a personalised service.

Keep doing what you are doing Tweak!
Posted 4 years ago
Tweak Mattress is rated 4.45 based on 33 reviews