Tweak Mattress Reviews

4.44 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Tweak Mattress

Write Your review

Tell us how Tweak Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I have had my mattress now for 2.5 years. This is my 1st memory foam mattress. Initially I was quite happy but I get extremely hot and there is no cooling element. Even in the midst of winter I'm very hot. I would steer clear orchid mattress especially if you share your bed because you will be sweltering! I initially could not understand why I was so hot and realised it's the mattress. I am now trying to sell it as it is simply not n for me. Buyer beware that you will be extremely hot using this mattress. I understand it's 2.5 yrs since I've had this but still......"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I've had the mattress for 10 months and my wife side seems to already lost the hardness. Very disappointed with the customer service, even spoke to the Managing Director Charles, but he still wanted to charge to replace the insert. On that basis I would recommend them. In this day and age its all about customer service...in furture I will take my business elsewhere"
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife likes a hard mattress whilst I like medium. We both had bad backs and were having physio. We have had our Tweak mattress for just 2 weeks and have both seen major improvements. There were some initial issues with delivery but Tweak put everything right. Very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind."
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind."
Posted 2 years ago
"Simply put, this mattress is awesome. The main draw was for my husband and I to have differing firmness of mattress without the zip and link scenario that leads to the groove in the middle of the bed which is not desirable. This mattress is truly sumptuous. The whole unique design has been so well executed; enveloped within a well made outer shell. We used to have a tempur and to be able to wash the actual mattress cover needed an army to get it on and off. This is a simple zip off and on which is perfect. I had seen this bed at a show and loved it on first lie :) My husband was hesitant as he hadn't tried it. He was totally sold within 1 minute of lying down. We have had this now for 2 weeks and frankly had the best nights sleep since night one. Totally recommend. Really impressed with the service from Nrem themselves and the delivery company too. All in all, don't hesitate. Buy one and you wont regret it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The Tweak Mattress team could not have been more helpful or responsive with my queries, and I am deeply indebted to them for all their assistance. We're still tweaking the mattress setup, but I'm sure we'll get there with the help of the team."
Posted 2 years ago
"Service has been excellent! Changed the top part of my mattress which seems better, still "tweaking" the setup though Wife is very happy with her side which has made a real difference to her sleep comfort especially as she has a new hip"
Posted 2 years ago
"Comfortable and supportive mattress"
Posted 2 years ago
"With different comfort levels we are both guaranteed a good night's sleep. It was wonderful to return from holiday to such a comfortable bed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, great concept as you can half the mattress created to suit 2 people and they will exchange it if you're not happy within 100 nights and under the guarantee if anything wears out"
Posted 2 years ago
"It is just perfect"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great mattress! Best purchase of this year. Initially I couldn't believe in 100 nights guarantee, but they happily swapped my mattress 3!! times until I was 100% sure that it is the best for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Well worth the wait, and now my partner and I can both enjoy a comfortable sleep."
Posted 2 years ago
"Having different levels,of firmness is perfect for us"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ability to change mattress softness"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ability to change mattress softness"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ability to change mattress softness"
Posted 2 years ago
"We originally ordered the medium mattress but after a few nights decided it was too hard for us, called up and was given the option of full refund or a softer mattress, took the softer mattress and couldn't be more happier. Really happy with the service and getting a lovely nights sleep now."
Posted 2 years ago
"My partner and myself are different sizes so this made complete sense to us as we hadn't seen this concept before."
Posted 2 years ago
Tweak Mattress is rated 4.44 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support