Tweak Mattress Reviews

4.45 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Tweak Mattress
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Tweak Mattress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 9294482

Write Your review

Tell us how Tweak Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had my mattress for 3 month. Before I've had it my sleeping efficiency was never above 65% and could never get more than 5 hours of sleep a night.
It used to take me over 45-60 minutes in bed to get a sleep. As well as having an interrupted sleeping and used to wake up at least twice every night because of the discomfort I had while having my previous mattress.

Now, my sleeping efficiency is above 82% and I wake up very well rested.
Moreover, N:rem mattress has helped a lot to reduce my snoring level by having my head very well positioned along with my body.

I am 33 this June and I can assure that I've never had such a high quality mattress before getting my N:rem one.
Would I actually recommend it to anybody?? Absolutely I will do to all those I love and care about.

Thank you N:rem for this extraordinary product :)

AL Kakhia
Posted 11 months ago
I have had my mattress now for 2.5 years. This is my 1st memory foam mattress. Initially I was quite happy but I get extremely hot and there is no cooling element. Even in the midst of winter I'm very hot.
I would steer clear orchid mattress especially if you share your bed because you will be sweltering! I initially could not understand why I was so hot and realised it's the mattress.
I am now trying to sell it as it is simply not n for me.
Buyer beware that you will be extremely hot using this mattress. I understand it's 2.5 yrs since I've had this but still......
Posted 1 year ago
I've had the mattress for 10 months and my wife side seems to already lost the hardness.
Very disappointed with the customer service, even spoke to the Managing Director Charles, but he still wanted to charge to replace the insert.

On that basis I would recommend them. In this day and age its all about customer service...in furture I will take my business elsewhere
Posted 1 year ago
My wife likes a hard mattress whilst I like medium. We both had bad backs and were having physio. We have had our Tweak mattress for just 2 weeks and have both seen major improvements. There were some initial issues with delivery but Tweak put everything right. Very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind.
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was very efficient and quick to respond The product is very flexible and easy to adapt to individual needs. We now have 100 days to try it out which gives peace of mind.
Posted 3 years ago
Simply put, this mattress is awesome. The main draw was for my husband and I to have differing firmness of mattress without the zip and link scenario that leads to the groove in the middle of the bed which is not desirable. This mattress is truly sumptuous. The whole unique design has been so well executed; enveloped within a well made outer shell. We used to have a tempur and to be able to wash the actual mattress cover needed an army to get it on and off. This is a simple zip off and on which is perfect. I had seen this bed at a show and loved it on first lie :) My husband was hesitant as he hadn't tried it. He was totally sold within 1 minute of lying down. We have had this now for 2 weeks and frankly had the best nights sleep since night one. Totally recommend. Really impressed with the service from Nrem themselves and the delivery company too. All in all, don't hesitate. Buy one and you wont regret it!
Posted 3 years ago
The Tweak Mattress team could not have been more helpful or responsive with my queries, and I am deeply indebted to them for all their assistance. We're still tweaking the mattress setup, but I'm sure we'll get there with the help of the team.
Posted 3 years ago
Service has been excellent! Changed the top part of my mattress which seems better, still "tweaking" the setup though Wife is very happy with her side which has made a real difference to her sleep comfort especially as she has a new hip
Posted 3 years ago
Comfortable and supportive mattress
Posted 3 years ago
With different comfort levels we are both guaranteed a good night's sleep. It was wonderful to return from holiday to such a comfortable bed
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, great concept as you can half the mattress created to suit 2 people and they will exchange it if you're not happy within 100 nights and under the guarantee if anything wears out
Posted 3 years ago
It is just perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Great mattress! Best purchase of this year.
Initially I couldn't believe in 100 nights guarantee, but they happily swapped my mattress 3!! times until I was 100% sure that it is the best for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Well worth the wait, and now my partner and I can both enjoy a comfortable sleep.
Posted 3 years ago
Having different levels,of firmness is perfect for us
Posted 3 years ago
Ability to change mattress softness
Posted 3 years ago
Ability to change mattress softness
Posted 3 years ago
Ability to change mattress softness
Posted 3 years ago
We originally ordered the medium mattress but after a few nights decided it was too hard for us, called up and was given the option of full refund or a softer mattress, took the softer mattress and couldn't be more happier. Really happy with the service and getting a lovely nights sleep now.
Posted 3 years ago
Tweak Mattress is rated 4.45 based on 33 reviews