TWC Group Reviews

4.73 Rating 71 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TWC Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A GOOD JOB DONE BY ALL THE TEAM
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed asking for a list of service dates and received it within a very short space of time. This is very useful as we need to move bins into one collection area in readiness for the visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Provide a good service and are,reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
The bins get emptied so the service works.
Posted 1 year ago
Always promt with good communication and great service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
always good services
Posted 1 year ago
TWC have always supplied a good service and I have had no problems with them what so ever.
The staff are always friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, friendly service happy to recommend
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, staff polite and courteous and work/hygiene is to a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
You are always prompt with any request that we pass onto you which
is appreciated by us and our customers
Posted 1 year ago
First class response to a problem i needed to be sorted . Grant turned up and had the problem solved within half an hour . A very polite lad and so good to see a very professional person turn up at your time of need. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
From contacting the company a week ago, speaking to Peter and Danny coming out, they have been absolutely fantastic.
Had blocked toilet which was an absolute nightmare trying to get access. They came out 4 times in that week to get it sorted.
I cannot thank them enough! kept in contact every step of the way.
Polite, professional team, who I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Thank you once again!
Posted 1 year ago
Grant arrived as planned what a nice lad, did a wonderful job in clearing drains. Very polite and thorough, cleaned up before he left, would certainly recommend Grant and TWC group to anyone with a drain problem. We are happy chappies now.
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely impressed with the prompt, efficient service that was provided. The feedback from Peter Walker was excellent and I was kept fully informed of the engineer's findings, which resulted in the repairs being undertaken swiftly. Judging from my experience, I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of the TWC Group.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from the regular visits to check equipment and the response when speaking to the reps.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and friendly when they call each month to collect our bag.
Posted 1 year ago
On time and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
We have found the staff very helpful and all products we need arrive as per order and on time

Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
TWC Group is rated 4.73 based on 71 reviews