Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

4.80 Rating 79 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Friendly and personal service. Would have given Very Good rating but courtesy car petrol gauge was on red."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent front desk, ladies are very helpful, mechanics are great, will talk you through any issues. Everyone listens to any special requests you may have. Pricing is fair."
Posted 2 days ago
"Courteous reception. Will let you cost before doing additional work. Work completed in time given."
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service and value as always"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service & value for money, wouldn't go anywhere else"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good garage. Reception staff are always very nice. Always receive a good service. Highly recommend the Tutts."
Posted 1 week ago
"A personal service and very easy to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Usual excellent service!! Prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a family emergency They did my mot super quick for me Fab staff x"
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have uesd Tutts after being recommended by a family member. Excellent work on a service and mot. Can honestly say the car is running better for the first time in years."
Posted 1 week ago
"Dropped our Citroen in for its MOT. All done on time and passed. Good practical advice on what needs doing and when through the year to keep the car running well. The usual efficient and friendly service as always"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the help Tutts gave me and at such short notice too. They were also very polite and friendly, which is appreciated."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reception staff very helpful and friendly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been contented with their work for 25 years and my mother was prior to that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good interaction (as ever), and service. A local garage people can trust."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - thanks guys van is running beautifully"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and knowledgable staff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are very friendly and also knowledgeable in the mechanics of cars. I rarely see anybody from the actual mechanical section so it is the front office on display. Never had a problem with my cars after work carried out but I certainly recommend them. Well done."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet again Tutts have sorted out another one of our cars! At very short notice I would like to add. Very much appreciate all your hard work and continued communication on the car. Many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 4.80 based on 79 reviews