Tutts Of Dorking Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tutts Of Dorking
Visit Website

Phone:
01306 885178

Email:
reception@tuttsofdorking.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7 Curtis Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"good service as always and been going for 10 years or so !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Many thanks for dealing with a perhaps minor problem, but without any prior warning; I was back on the road - and legally so - within half an hour of calling in. Much appreciated!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, highly recommended garage."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent as always!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and polite as ever."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. Very proactive. Let you know the costs of servicing and Mot ahead of you taking your car in. All reception staff are friendly and helpful and great at keeping you informed. They are honest and trustworthy and that hoes a long way for the type of service they provide. Thankyou. Jane Ling"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know my car is safe with Tutts. There is always a friendly welcome waiting and flexibility when booking my car in. I always receive detailed information about what is wrong with my car, what can be done and how much it will cost. I have never had any doubts about the quality and standard of work carried out. Thank you to all at Tutts!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff at Tutts are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They only recommend work that really does need doing unlike the dealerships.The service price was very reasonable and the car does feel a lot better to drive after their care."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tutts Of Dorking is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support