Tutor Fair Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tutor Fair
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tutor Fair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tutorfair is a great website, safe and easy to use. It allows students to find the best tutor for their needs and it is really helpful for tutors as well, even for those who have no or little experience in the tutoring sector. I would definitely recommend Tutorfair to anyone who wishes to improve their skills or knowledge in any field.
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Tutorfair very professional who have found me some top quality students.
Posted 1 year ago
Allow potential tutees to add attachments for project work.
It is quite difficult to tell the client to pass the work to tutorfair support as they ask for a support email address which obviously can’t be passed through messages.

Other than that it’s been excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to navigate this website and found exactly what my son needed. He had to improve his A level English to an A grade. Done, and he’s off to St Andrews next month. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Tutorfair was very good at helping me find the right tutor for my son. I always received messages from the tutor through the website. I can recommend it for anyone looking for a professional and reliable tutor.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a great foundation. Offering much needed help to GSCE students.
I have received lots of help and
support as a volunteer tutor.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutuorfair provided very understanding and knowledgeable tutors. System is very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutorfair gives you access to a wide range of tutors both by subject and experience. I'd recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter needed help with her Maths. There were so many tutors to choose from, but the information provided was detailed enough that we were able to find a tutor who met all my daughters needs. Benedict Brenninkmeijer, was amazing at not only improving her math skills but also and possibly more importantly her confidence and self belief. Our experience from the first booking, all communications, the ease of payment were all first rate.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tutor
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tutor. Excellent materials.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic tutors
Posted 1 year ago
My son was falling behind at Uni and I wantedone to one but Andrew G skped him and it worked perfectly. We will use him again as maybe we waited too late and should have started earlier but he was great. Highly remommend it, easy and payment is easy and I felt value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Indie is an excellent, knowledgeable and patient tutor
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Tutorfair for over 3 years. Simple concept. I have found exceptional tutors.
Posted 1 year ago
You have been outstanding in every way. It is so important for our children to have a good education and you have certainly provided this in an excellent way. I will never be able to praise you enough for all the help end encouragement you have given when it was so badly needed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have turned my grandchild into a confident person ready for all the world throws at him. Serena was wonderful. Simply the best!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my daughter’s
teacher Gemini.
Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
I hired 3 tutors in the past through Tutorfair and found them very responsible, reliable and professional. I would highly recommend Tutorfair for anyone who needs that extra help with their kids's school work.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Tutorfair app and servise, very comfortable and easy to use. I’ve found most amazing Physics teacher for my Daughter’s last year IB who was on grade 2 at the beginning of the lessons and in few month intense lessons she got 5 what was unbelievable! Thank you Tutorfair team for such a good app.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent platform connecting subject specialist tutors with students!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tutor Fair is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews