Tutor Fair Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tutor Fair
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tutor Fair Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with my daughter’s
teacher Gemini.
Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
I hired 3 tutors in the past through Tutorfair and found them very responsible, reliable and professional. I would highly recommend Tutorfair for anyone who needs that extra help with their kids's school work.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Tutorfair app and servise, very comfortable and easy to use. I’ve found most amazing Physics teacher for my Daughter’s last year IB who was on grade 2 at the beginning of the lessons and in few month intense lessons she got 5 what was unbelievable! Thank you Tutorfair team for such a good app.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent platform connecting subject specialist tutors with students!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site/charity; friendly, helpful and competent team behind it have made it easy to join, connect with clients, receive regular weekly payments plus it all comes with a warm feeling of helping provide free tuition for disadvantaged children - top marks from me!
Posted 1 year ago
All good I believe
Posted 1 year ago
Tutorfair is a great service. Their staff are super friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend to fellow tutors and tutees.
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and user friendly company for tutors as well as children.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book sessions
Payment regular and quick
Can be difficult to navigate profile
Good record of previous sessions
Helpful session reminders
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and I was able to get clients fast. I built up the number of hours I had very quickly. Helpful staff. I was able to earn as much as working full-time during term-time. The training available increased my confidence and enabled me to be a better tutor. I trust the organisation and feel that is reciprocated.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of Tutorfair. Booking system is fairly easy to use and they provide a good tracking system for tutors of conversations/ requests/ feedback. They respond quickly to queries. One slight negative is that the bookings for less popular subjects e.g. instrumental tuition are rather thin. Would appreciate more enquiries/ bookings in this subject.
Posted 1 year ago
It is a great website for providing tutoring jobs to students and professional teacher for doing site earning
Posted 1 year ago
Tutorfair is great!
Posted 1 year ago
At Tutorfair they are very helpful and immediately available.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutorfair’s a reliable service for finding excellent tutors, and its fee structure is transparent so you can be sure you’re getting a better deal than traditional agencies!
Posted 1 year ago
I would just like to say how extremely responsive and helpful I find the staff of Tutorfair Support. It is great to know that, however non-standard the enquiry, with clients sometimes asking for unexpected things at short notice, the Tutorfair Support staff provide cheerful, friendly, efficient support and facilitate the smooth running of the tutoring service in the most welcoming way. (Kate Feinstein)
Posted 1 year ago
I'm most delighted to be part of the team as a Tutor, as I always had a most helpful and efficient support by Hannah.

She is really quick and highly professional in dealing with various issues in my experiences with students and the site itself.

I would strongly recommend Hannah and Alex with the Tutorfair site to all who either wish to teach or receive tuition.

Well done girls!

Much love
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic team, prompt replies, got students. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Great teachers
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry but not that impressed with the service so far. First tutor I requested and came for one session. When I emailed him to request another session he was no longer with Tutorfair. Second tutor I emailed, the turn around for response was 12 hours. It's had been two days and no response!! I did an on line chat with Tutorfair and they said they would contact the tutor. This was late evening yesterday but still no response.
Posted 2 years ago
Tutor Fair is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews