Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always used turtle wax polish and shampoo,this new wax I purchased is really great , would highly recommend it specially for metallic finishs outstanding.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent results. First time in years I have had such good headlights
Posted 11 months ago
My Rav 4 is in its 16th year and has always been serviced by a Toyota Garage. After its last service it was observed the head lamps were discoloured I turned to Turtle Wax.Job done Brilliant!!!!!.
Posted 11 months ago
purchased this product as everyone knows about turtle wax..the product is easy to use and comes off with no effort at all..
Posted 11 months ago
Just right for the job - good finish
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
dose what it says on the box very happy with the result
Posted 1 year ago
Used Turtle Wax for many years have tried others but gone back to this car wash as in my and my sons opinion it is the best.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product, did what it said on the package! and very quick delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy x my headlights are clear again. Brilliant product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Product actually works! Got my 15 year old headlights through the MOT no problem.
Posted 1 year ago
I.have.always.liked.turtle.wax.and.the.service.i.have.had
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product leaves the car shinning like a brand new car, no need to use polish with the shampoo. Well recommend product
Posted 1 year ago
The headlight restoration kit is amazing and worked wonders on my highly oxidized lights. Turtle wax customer service team are just as great!
Posted 1 year ago
Worked as described, i am satisfied!
Posted 1 year ago
turtle wax is very good thanks turtle wax
Posted 1 year ago
Having used turtle wax for several years, it’s very easy to apply and buff off, not only that they have great selection of other turtle wax products which are very affordable.
Posted 1 year ago
I use Turtle Wax quick shine all the time on my pristine 13 year old Corolla., with excellent results. I fully recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews