Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am just a beginner when it comes to car detailing and I have spent a considerable amount of money on many different products from various companies. I can say without reservation however that TW products, across the range, have very quickly become some of my favourites and definitely my go to bottles. They seem to be very focused on making the task easier for people like me. Their competitive pricing strategy also contributes to their appeal.
Posted 1 year ago
After I used was worse then before,so sad to see it. Not recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I have always used turtle wax polish and shampoo,this new wax I purchased is really great , would highly recommend it specially for metallic finishs outstanding.
Posted 1 year ago
My Rav 4 is in its 16th year and has always been serviced by a Toyota Garage. After its last service it was observed the head lamps were discoloured I turned to Turtle Wax.Job done Brilliant!!!!!.
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrophobic paint protection Easy to spray on impossible to polish off thrown in to the bin best place for it sorry i've nothing better to say about my experience
Posted 1 year ago
purchased this product as everyone knows about turtle wax..the product is easy to use and comes off with no effort at all..
Posted 1 year ago
Just right for the job - good finish
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product, did what it said on the package! and very quick delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work as stated
Posted 1 year ago
long lasting name and quality.. still good stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great cleaning power!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews