Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hi im a london cab driver who is one of the old school who washes my taxi by hand .im always useing turtle wax products. the last i bought was wax it wet and its fantastic
Posted 10 months ago
No problems with it. been using it for years.
Posted 10 months ago
I use this on my Nissan x trail and find it shines and protects best
Posted 10 months ago
wet and wax is great if you are in a hurry to give your car a quick once over, before setting of for a day out, no fuss and great results.
Posted 10 months ago
cannot give a review at this moment as i have not used it.but i have no doubt it will be top drawer
Posted 10 months ago
Good value. Lovely colour and smell makes cleaning the car less tedious. Recommended
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased products to clean and condition the soft top on my Saab convertible. They did a great job cleaning and restoring the roof. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
good quality products, good results
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product mirror shine now 5 weeks since application and water still runs off and excellent shine is still there. Will definitely buy more better than other competitors
Posted 10 months ago
The product t is one I highly recommend . L have used it for a lo g period and none other come anywhere near this one
Posted 10 months ago
very good 1st class service a1
Posted 10 months ago
been useingit for many years on all my families cars,very happy with this product.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Fantastic delivery
Fantastic polish
Brilliant price
And thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
Always a top quality product, i have been using it for years.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product is it really made from turtles?🤔
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery. Their newest products have really gone up a notch.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use, no hard work in polishing needed
Posted 10 months ago
very good wax
Posted 10 months ago
After having trouble finding a local supplier! Not available from several different Halfords stores or motor accessory shops! Got mine online in the end.
Very pleased with Turtle Wax Sealant. Very easy to use wet or dry, in or out of direct sunlight. Buffs up to a great slick shine. Great water beading. Long lasting. Good results on all different surfaces of the car. Would recommend this as it is the best product I have used.
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews