Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic products. I bought the black T cut polish what a great finish. Spot on.
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased two products from Turtle Wax UK recently, one was headlight cleaner to restore discoloured headlights, and Clearvue Rain Repellent. Both work very well. In particular the Clearvue Rain Repelant keeps the windows on the car amazingly clean, even the side and rear ones without wipers.
Posted 10 months ago
Wax was great easy to use, it rained after use but the water just ran off and car was gleaming
Posted 10 months ago
First time to try this type of stuff. I fiend it great, easy applied, leaves a good shine to paint work, I used it to all windows as Well, great job.
Posted 10 months ago
So purchased some more Turtle Wax Hybrid Sealant Hydrophobic Wax... this product is amazing... so easy to use, goes on most surfaces with no white residue... had awesome water beading...
Thumbs up for this product.
Website was good and delivery was speedy..
Will buy again !!
Posted 10 months ago
Superb....
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication Great Price Super fast Delivery. Yes I will buy again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good product cleaned the inside of my windscreen and was Cristal clear
Posted 10 months ago
Good stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Does the job to bring your car back to life ๐ŸŒž
Posted 10 months ago
Bought Turtle Wax black polish, it's really good. Miles better than 'Autoglym for dark colours', because it doesn't leave white powder residue. Easy to apply n wipe off. You can do half the car at a time and it wipes off no problem. Don't use when black paint is hot or in direct sun, it dries instant and is hard to remove. The shine is brilliant. Defo recommend it.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had the car wash n wax for a year now and still going. The product performs really well.
I am fan of Turtle Wax which has been going for years and has a Good Reputation
Posted 10 months ago
it is simply the best money can buy.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great to use even in the sun car looks like a mirror great outcome little effort
Posted 10 months ago
Have used Turtle Wax for 60 years, I think that says it all.
Posted 10 months ago
Always use turtle wax back to black. A great around polish, inside and out. Great finish on dashboard and brings the engine bay look like new. Plus makes a great finish on tyres too, but unlike a lot of polish for plastic/rubber, dust doesn’t stick too back to black ๐Ÿ˜.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you! It’s very useful product!
Posted 10 months ago
As usual it’s turtle wax say no more great stuff Service first class
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews