Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unbeatable for the price, does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this red on my Fiat for the last nine years, it is brilliant. I also have green for my classic mini cooper.
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin. Successfully removed some nasty scratches on my bonnet. Well impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Still works well as it always did, great result for a non fancy polish and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant best ive ever used
Posted 1 year ago
Good product would recommend this product to anybody
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed with the cleaner I received.
I followed all the instructions to the later but didn't find the soft roof cleaner removed all the dirt.
I was left with a patchy roof despite two applications.
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle wax is a well known product that never fails to produce ,it's a product I've used and will continue to use in the future
Posted 1 year ago
The quality product and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good wax and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
I have always used Turtle wax products and the wash & wax is an excellent product after the wash use a chamois leather to bring the quality of the product
Posted 1 year ago
Good wax/polish but no chip stick is a let down.
Posted 1 year ago
turtle wax, a good name and a good product. first class
Posted 1 year ago
It’s the BEST I’ve “Always”Used Turtle 🐒 was nothing can beat itπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸš˜πŸ
Posted 1 year ago
have had cars for 37 years I use nothing but Turtle wax wash and polish always leaves the best finish have tried all others but nothing beats Turtle Wax
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great lasting shine. You can see feel the protective layer. Great price too.
Posted 1 year ago
Better than normal turtle wax as this had canuba wax in it but not much different. But ok .
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the Turtle Wax products are very good and are cheaper than high end detailing company's products. The new hybrid products from 2019 are just as good if not better than most of the expensive products I have got and used!
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews