Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are brilliant mats prefer them to any others
Posted 10 months ago
Does what it says on the tin, very, very well.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the product
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle Wax colour is an excellent product. It really does take any little mark out of your vehicle and makes the car really shiney. Worth a go....I would buy it again in a heartbeat
Posted 10 months ago
Unbeatable for the price, does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used this red on my Fiat for the last nine years, it is brilliant. I also have green for my classic mini cooper.
Posted 10 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. Successfully removed some nasty scratches on my bonnet. Well impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Still works well as it always did, great result for a non fancy polish and easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, good value for money
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant best ive ever used
Posted 10 months ago
Good product would recommend this product to anybody
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle wax is a well known product that never fails to produce ,it's a product I've used and will continue to use in the future
Posted 10 months ago
The quality product and fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Good wax and easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
I have always used Turtle wax products and the wash & wax is an excellent product after the wash use a chamois leather to bring the quality of the product
Posted 10 months ago
turtle wax, a good name and a good product. first class
Posted 10 months ago
It’s the BEST I’ve “Always”Used Turtle 🐒 was nothing can beat itπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸš˜πŸ
Posted 10 months ago
have had cars for 37 years I use nothing but Turtle wax wash and polish always leaves the best finish have tried all others but nothing beats Turtle Wax
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, great lasting shine. You can see feel the protective layer. Great price too.
Posted 10 months ago
the turtle wax i got make the car look like nice will buy again
Posted 10 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews