Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My car was gleaming after. no dull spots.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing results - Black Car - no water spots - brilliant shine.
Looked like it had been polished.
Effortless - really impressive.
Try it and see for yourself.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, easy to use and results are impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
works well
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply and leaves a very smooth shiny finish.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Turtle Wax forever. Have tried the more expensive swanky stuff but for me Turtle Wax comes out tops.
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged and a quick and efficient service. Good value for a great product which I have used for years. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect to finish off a car clean and leave it sparkling. Excellent for machinery also to do before storing away for the winter๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 year ago
Wax it wet is simply unbeatable !
I use wax it wet after every wash on my carbon black BMW 640d and the shine and protection is unbeatable ! So easy and quick to use ! I have been using it now for Several years on many cars and it never fails ! I’d be lost with out it !
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the effort. Pleased with the result
Posted 1 year ago
washed and cleaned tha car, then hand polished it. That was several weeks ago and it still looks good so I am impressed. Car is kept outside and weather has been poor!.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product easy to use rain run right off
And car shines like new
Only down fall, the wife wants me to do her car now.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality product !!
Posted 1 year ago
very good products for a low price, I like to use them very much. I recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Never covered any of the light scratches/chip marks
Posted 1 year ago
They are brilliant mats prefer them to any others
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin, very, very well.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax colour is an excellent product. It really does take any little mark out of your vehicle and makes the car really shiney. Worth a go....I would buy it again in a heartbeat
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews