Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Posted 9 months ago
I liked very much turtle wax
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality products and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Really good polish gets my old car looking like new
Posted 9 months ago
Quickish delivery (2-day tracked courier) and good value double pack of Dry & Shine. The Dry and Shine was very easy to apply and has given excellent results - very hydrophobic finish with good slickness and shine too. Great value product.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m very pleased with the finish results, great scratch cover and really shiny
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and this is a great product for in-between washes and adds an extra layer of protection.
Posted 9 months ago
long lasting name and quality.. still good stuff.
Posted 9 months ago
i have used turtle wax shades of black for a few years now and the finnish is like a mirror recently i bought the silver polish and it is just as good at covering small blemishes up as the black. i would recommend it to any one with ageing paint work.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using turtle wax for many years now and the finish it gives is absolutely fantastic . After using turtle wax the water just beads on top of the paint work.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing results - Black Car - no water spots - brilliant shine.
Looked like it had been polished.
Effortless - really impressive.
Try it and see for yourself.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to apply and leaves a very smooth shiny finish.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent product
Posted 9 months ago
Have used Turtle Wax forever. Have tried the more expensive swanky stuff but for me Turtle Wax comes out tops.
Posted 9 months ago
Well packaged and a quick and efficient service. Good value for a great product which I have used for years. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect to finish off a car clean and leave it sparkling. Excellent for machinery also to do before storing away for the winter๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 9 months ago
Wax it wet is simply unbeatable !
I use wax it wet after every wash on my carbon black BMW 640d and the shine and protection is unbeatable ! So easy and quick to use ! I have been using it now for Several years on many cars and it never fails ! I’d be lost with out it !
Posted 9 months ago
Nice product easy to use rain run right off
And car shines like new
Only down fall, the wife wants me to do her car now.
Posted 9 months ago
Top quality product !!
Posted 9 months ago
very good products for a low price, I like to use them very much. I recommend to everyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews