Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
turtle wax is very good thanks turtle wax
Posted 11 months ago
Good item happy with it
Posted 11 months ago
Having used turtle wax for several years, it’s very easy to apply and buff off, not only that they have great selection of other turtle wax products which are very affordable.
Posted 11 months ago
I Brought the headlight restoration kit, it was a good kit but lacked the 600 and 800 grit sand paper I required in order to get my headlights sorted, but apart from the lack of heavier sand paper the kit worked very well.
Posted 11 months ago
A good all round car care system at an affordable price.
Posted 11 months ago
I use Turtle Wax quick shine all the time on my pristine 13 year old Corolla., with excellent results. I fully recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
I am really happy
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't see any improvement in state of headlights. Waste of money
Posted 11 months ago
Very good
Posted 11 months ago
I liked very much turtle wax
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality products and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good polish gets my old car looking like new
Posted 11 months ago
Quickish delivery (2-day tracked courier) and good value double pack of Dry & Shine. The Dry and Shine was very easy to apply and has given excellent results - very hydrophobic finish with good slickness and shine too. Great value product.
Posted 11 months ago
I’m very pleased with the finish results, great scratch cover and really shiny
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and this is a great product for in-between washes and adds an extra layer of protection.
Posted 11 months ago
long lasting name and quality.. still good stuff.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with it
Posted 11 months ago
i have used turtle wax shades of black for a few years now and the finnish is like a mirror recently i bought the silver polish and it is just as good at covering small blemishes up as the black. i would recommend it to any one with ageing paint work.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought to help with the circular marks and odd light scratch. The jimny my work horse so didn't want to spent loads and don't go to car cleaners because a soft top!! Was quick and easy to use but I did do panel by panel. Has made a difference and the black does shine. I think over time using regularly will improve the overall look.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using turtle wax for many years now and the finish it gives is absolutely fantastic . After using turtle wax the water just beads on top of the paint work.
Posted 11 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews