Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,
4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,
Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

I have always used turtle wax polish and shampoo,this new wax I purchased is really great , would highly recommend it specially for metallic finishs outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent results. First time in years I have had such good headlights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am just a beginner when it comes to car detailing and I have spent a considerable amount of money on many different products from various companies. I can say without reservation however that TW products, across the range, have very quickly become some of my favourites and definitely my go to bottles. They seem to be very focused on making the task easier for people like me. Their competitive pricing strategy also contributes to their appeal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Rav 4 is in its 16th year and has always been serviced by a Toyota Garage. After its last service it was observed the head lamps were discoloured I turned to Turtle Wax.Job done Brilliant!!!!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
purchased this product as everyone knows about turtle wax..the product is easy to use and comes off with no effort at all..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just right for the job - good finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
dose what it says on the box very happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used Turtle Wax for many years have tried others but gone back to this car wash as in my and my sons opinion it is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product, did what it said on the package! and very quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy x my headlights are clear again. Brilliant product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product actually works! Got my 15 year old headlights through the MOT no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hydrophobic paint protection Easy to spray on impossible to polish off thrown in to the bin best place for it sorry i've nothing better to say about my experience
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I.have.always.liked.turtle.wax.and.the.service.i.have.had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After I used was worse then before,so sad to see it. Not recommended
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product leaves the car shinning like a brand new car, no need to use polish with the shampoo. Well recommend product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The headlight restoration kit is amazing and worked wonders on my highly oxidized lights. Turtle wax customer service team are just as great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t work as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worked as described, i am satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews