turtlehomes.co.uk online estate agents Reviews

4.83 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend turtlehomes.co.uk online estate agents

About turtlehomes.co.uk online estate agents: http://turtlehomes.co.uk.co.uk - More than just an online estate agents!! With fees starting from just £195.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how turtlehomes.co.uk online estate agents made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We have had some issues throughout the sale, though none of these were due to turtle homes and they couldn't have done more to try and help. Would happily recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I have used an online agent, found Turtle to be helpful and easy to contact. My sale was somewhat protracted and hit various problems along the way but they dealt professionally and helpfully with issues. I think both they and I were relieved when the sale finally happened! For the amount I paid (£395) I certainly feel I got value for money and wouldn't hesitate in using them again. So much better than some agents who are strictly "online" only, Turtle has a manned office with sensible, helpful staff. My thanks go to Laura, Richard and Molly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were so pleased with turtle homes they were very professional in every aspect of there work , they were quick to reply to emails and were very friendly . I would recommend to friends and family . Well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick replies to online enquiries; efficient publication of advertisement; responsive staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and communication from start to finish. We sold our property within 3 weeks. Would have no hesitation using Turtle Homes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve sold a few houses in the past and thought I’d use an online estate agent, thought being so far away it would cause problems. Omg how wrong was I, can’t say how brilliant tuetle homes are. I corresponded with Laura who is so efficient and proactive. I don’t think I’ve ever met an estate agents like them. To tell you the truth I don’t think the sale of the house would have gone through as quick if it wasn’t for Laura. I’m writing a review because I’ve an an extremely good service and if people want a good estate agent then please pick turtle homes, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Laura for everything Lisa & Roland"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Signing up to sell our home was made very simple and straight forward. The contact throughout was excellent. I would definitely recommend Turtle Homes if you need a good online agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I can 100% recommend Turtle Homes and Laura in particular. The sale was agreed in 5 days and we achieved an excellent price. This is the best experience I have ever had with estate agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simply outstanding customer service and value for money. Thanks to Laura and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We were very happy with how turtle homes marketed out property and contacted us very quickly to arrange viewings. We received regular updates and market performance, and they were always available to answer any queries. I certainly recommend them as an online estate estate agents with very competitive fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Once again Turtle Homes have done a fantastic job selling our house. It’s the second house we’ve sold through them and I have recommended them to friends and family. Excellent customer service at a very reasonable price. Thanks once again Turtle Homes. Emma Wallbank"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From start to finish, excellent communication and extremely cost effective advertising. Sold my property for less than £500, two 3 month advertising periods. Would have done it for half that amount if the initial chain had not collapsed. Will definitely use again when looking for tenants or selling another of my properties and would have no reservations in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Attentive and responsive, very friendly and great communication from start to finish .. very impressed.. especially Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the best way to sell a house, and at the best price. You, the seller, are in control. You have all the information. The Turtle Homes office are knowledgable, give any help you need and answer calls promptly. You may be bombarded with high street estate agents calling you saying your price is too high, too low, they could do better etc but be patient, and quietly stand your ground. I have just sold in 6 months when the market was slow and had to drop my price, but other properties were dropping too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
".........."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I can highly recommend Turtle Homes, always happy and very willing to help in any way they can, sold my home without any fuss and bother and a very nice time I had chatting with them all along the way. Thank you to Richard, Laura and Molly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Laura - I just wanted to extend my sincere thanks for all of your (and your team's) help and support throughout the sale. I would have absolutely no hesitation in using or recommending Turtle Homes in the future - you have always been easily contactable, kept me up to date with viewing requests/cancellations, been reliable, and answered any queries / undertaken any necessary chasing of the other side promptly - and all for a very reasonable fee. You are miles ahead of 'high street' estate agents in terms of customer service! I was also really pleased with the photographs of the property taken at the start too so all in all a great service from start to finish. A very satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Turtle homes were very easy to communicate with. Laura went the extra mile to help communications flow between solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use and very helpful and responsive throughout, which was unexpected considering how competitive their prices are."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
turtlehomes.co.uk online estate agents is rated 4.83 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support