John Lewis Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend John Lewis

How would you rate John Lewis?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Sheila
Service was quick, very informative and helpful.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about John Lewis in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Sheila
"Service was quick, very informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Such an easy and nice experience shopping with them, plus their price match works well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BEVERLY
"perfect service an helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Teresa
"Excellent customer service at John Lewis High Wycombe yesterday when purchasing a new iphone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Douglas
"We were misled by a customer service member of staff which resulted in our spending in total over £1k on a range cooker and warranty. On discovering we had been misled we cancelled the order (3 days later) and despite our credit card being debited virtually immediately on placing the order it has taken several phone calls, being misled again by a customer service staff member, and 9 days from cancellation to recover fully the original payment made. Several emails have also been exchanged and none has satisfied us. The first and last time we will deal with JohnLewis.com! Their customer service to us does not exist."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Irvine
"i was greeted by someone behind the bar Russel i think the service was quick friendly and efficient the meal was spot on even after i was a pain mixing things around to cater for my weird tastes . cracking service would visit again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They had well made products up (some for really cheap)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Get the item want with cheap rate, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Sutherland
"they were as they say on the tin. purchase was a large table lamp arrived earlyier than expected very styleish after sales follow up was good i was emailed by them if was happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Susan Douglas
"I wanted a dishwater set of which they only had one, when I wanted two. They called around other stores to find the set, which they found to be delivered to my door at no charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Lewis is rated 4.40 based on 10 reviews