TSS Facilities Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TSS Facilities Ltd

About TSS Facilities Ltd: TSS Facilities is one of Sussex’s leading mechanical services companies providing building care and management to businesses, schools, hospitals and local authorities across the South East. A family business based in Brighton and Hove for over 45 years, TSS specialises in commercial heating, air conditioning, water hygiene and refrigeration services.

Phone:
01273 719111

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TSS Facilities Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have given us a great account manager. Steve Gray is really professional and has a great knowledge of the industry. They are excelling themselves with our maintenance."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"TSS facilities have just completed another boiler replacement project for us. The work was carried out on time and to a very good standard. The management of the contract was excellent and the weekly written reports a great new benefit. Staff at the property are delighted with their new boiler room."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional company to deal with from start to finish, will definatly not hesitate to use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Over the last few months TSS have implemented new, robust systems, processes and procedures to improve how they monitor and report on operational management."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy and polite to deal with, the office team are very helpful and knowledgeable, also the engineers are courteous, polite and they get to the bottom of any fault that they find."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Over the past year TSS have made an investment in their senior management and bolstered their administration team by employing skilled staff to enable them to cope with the demands of the BHCC portfolio and their other clients. This has led to an improvement within the service we at BHCC receive. TSS have also reviewed the tradesmen / mobile engineers they employ to ensure they are of the correct skill level and implement training where necessary using their internal skill base and external training where necessary"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had no air conditioning in my shop yesterday and as the weather is very warm I was concerned it would put people off from looking around for to long. I rang at 9 am & spoke to Rachel who was really helpful and cheery ! She explained about the callout costs and although they were very busy she told me someone would attend within 3 hours. An engineer turned up at 11.30 so I didn't have to wait the 3 hours anyway and he had the shop nice and cold by 12.45, he explained the reason why the fuse had blown and left the system running but I am going to need some parts for which they will send me a quote. big thank you to all Muchly appreciated xx Kath"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TSS were absolutely world class from quoting to finishing the job, they had a very difficult challenge, but made me feel at ease through out the whole process. The plumber/heating engineer that attended the job was clean, tidy, polite and professional. I will definitely be using TSS in the future and will recommending them to my friends and colleagues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang the office at 9 am as we had a rather bad water leak, the lady on the phone was helpful and managed to get a plumber out to our site within the hour ! The leak was stopped and they needed to return over half term to carry out the repair by renewing a piece of rusty pipe. The 2 engineers that carried out the final repair were very courteous and tidy and we were left with a nice section of non leaking pipework. Thanks to all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A first class service from start to finish!! Would and will happily use TSS facilities in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In my experience working with TSS Facilities is uncomplicated - their work ethic, customer focus and communication is excellent and the end product has always been as desired."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'M REALLY HAPPY WITH THE CALL OUT SERVICE AND ALL THE INFORMATION PRESENTED TO ME. ALL THE JOBS ARE EXECUTED QUICK AND EFECTIVE WITH A NICE RESPONSE TIME. I'LL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES ACROSS OTHER SITES IN THE COUNTRY. JASON WILLIAMS - ROYAL SUSSEX COUNTY HOSPITAL - (BRIGHTON) THANKS TSS FOR YOUR HELP OVER THE YEARS"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used TSS for Mechanical installation works and water treatment works, I have found them to be helpful and reliable always putting the customer first with a very quick response to any emergency call."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have found TSS to be very professional in everything they do. They are always willing to help and assist and give independent advice and give me options to solve any issue. All staff that I contact have always been helpful, courteous and always take responsibility."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TSS Facilities Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This