T Shirt Yarn Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 242 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend T Shirt Yarn Shop

About T Shirt Yarn Shop: We sell a huge variety of t-shirt yarns and cotton ropes, ideal for chunky crochet and knitting projects. We stock Hoooked Zpagetti, Bobbiny, Tek-Tek, Jolly Good Yarn and other leading brands. Great prices, same day shipping available, and UK-based.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 0095

Email:
team@tshirtyarnshop.co.uk

Location:
1 Exeter Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how T Shirt Yarn Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very pleased with the service I received and the yarns were exactly what I wanted, thank you"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great products and quick delivery,would recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing quality, very good and fast service. Thank you ❤️"
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my first time ordering, and I have to say I am very pleased with my purchase,very good quality, I will be ordering again."
Posted 5 days ago
"This was the first time I used TShirtYarnShop and they were very efficient my order arrived very promptly and would definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality product with super fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"quick prompt delivery, good communication, well informed via e-mail"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and really good choice, came quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super yarn, excellent delivery, I will definitely shop here again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money. I buy rope because it's cheapest I can find in UK at the moment ( I am talking Premium quality ) and I get free ( and very quick ) delivery when I spend £30, which is far too easy because there are sooooooo many tempting choices! :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality t shirt yarn, arrived quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice range of fabric yarns to choose from. Speedy & reasonably priced postage. Hassle free, never had any problems."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This the first time I've used T shirt yarn and I'm so pleased with it. The delivery was quite quick I'll definitely be ordering more now I'm hooked on it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service, lovely products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always quick to despatch and here when expected. Plus bobbiny is the best rope you can find so this shop stocking it makes then number 1!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, brilliant yarn!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! Hope you enjoy it :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service good value for money. Just problems with delivery paid for next day delivery but didn't receive for 2 days"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Love the postcards too to show you how to make something...nice little touch!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and prompt service Delivery was free for order above 30 pounds. It is big plus. I would use this company again. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
T Shirt Yarn Shop is rated 4.91 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support