TShirt Studio Reviews

4.25 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend TShirt Studio

Phone:
0870 9222 838

Location:
Units 20-21 Horcott Ind Est, Fairford United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TShirt Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely brilliant service ordered a hoodie excellent quality with a personalised picture very pleased with the graphics highly recommended this site"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you TShirt Studio? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered a cap, the logo I had printed was excellent, the cap was good quality and it was well packaged and arrived with the specified time, I would recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"For the first time in about 40 designs, I received a mug that was not perfect. One side was very slightly out of kilter. Although I considered the mug acceptable, I warned TShirt about the fault in case it recurred for other customers. Even though I did not request a refund, TShirt gave me one! I put the minor blemish down to the pressures of the Christmas season and will certainly continue to use TShirt in preference to any other supplier."
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been using the Tshirt Studio for 5 years now and think their customer service is amazing. They are bend over backward helpful at all stages of ordering and I couldn't fault them in any way. The products are also really great quality and printed really well. I never write reviews, but they really do deserve the credit."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a great company to buy from.the personlised t shirt i ordered was amazing.arrived on time.and fitted perfect."
Posted 7 months ago
"The best in UK. Thank you for my t-shirts."
Posted 9 months ago
"Tshirt Studios always makes my product on time just how I order it and make sure that my quality is top-notch love this place!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery. Very happy with my order but there was a little stain on the top, but it will come out in the wash. part from that every thing else i'm happy with. I can't come plain and it's worth the money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and good quality clothing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed order on the 9th Dec for a personalized tote bag parcel arrived today 20th not my order received a personalized cushion for someone else so who has my order and what will I do with t he wrong parcel"
Posted 1 year ago
"I put an order in with this company in November I hadn't heard anything so contacted them on 14th December to be told they would send it out next day delivery. We heard nothing still called them all day on the 18th Dec no answer finally get through on the 20th December to be told they are out of stock and wont get anymore in! Don't worry though the lady said I will refund you!!! Pathetic Company has ruined 2 Christmas presents DO NOT RELY ON THEM"
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a good little tshirt company! I get all my work shirts made there. They are the cheapest I've come across and have great quality products.Good communicators and fast delivery! I would reccomend!"
Posted 1 year ago
TShirt Studio is rated 4.25 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support