Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 119 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service 4 guys turned up polite helpfull and very professional thoroughly recommend trux from estimation to move date totally excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took the stress out of moving. Friendly, on time and with endless amounts of energy. Everything moved from A to B in one piece with no breakages.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These guys were better than excellent, very very good, if and when you need to move use these people, and l am a very fussy bloke, thanks to all of you....Gary and Kathy Fryer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot recommend highly enough. From start to finish they were absolutely amazing. Nothing too much trouble..totally brilliant. Thank you for everything. Even on the hottest day of the year you never gave up, even though we kept changing our minds (soz) where things should go. Total professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of Trux Removal Service. All the staff were friendly, efficient and thoroughly, professional. I am still unpacking boxes, but so far haven't found one single item that has been damaged. I would recommend them without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We were impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the Trux removals team, from Ed's organisation to the guys who packed and unpacked the next day. Everything went smoothly, thanks to their experience and knowledge, plus they are all pleasant characters, good to work with. Moving is a challenging event but Trux were amazing and we recommend their services 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end, Edward and Mike worked so hard to get us packed up and away to our new home. Will definitely hire them again. Thanks Guys. Wayne & Sue.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy to work with you. It was a great house removal journey. I would highly recommend the trux team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much to Francis and Alex last week for all their hard work. Packing service was efficient and meant the move was swift the following morning, They couldn’t have been more helpful and courteous. It was a warm day with lots of journeys up and down the stairs to my elderly Fathers new Assisted Living accommodation on the second floor but nothing was too much trouble. Communications with Ed were always dealt with promptly and professionally, as timescales and dates kept changing! We would definitely recommend Trux.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service very helpful & friendly. Both days run smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you to the whole team for an exceptional service - they went above and beyond to make the day run smoothly, and their professionalism and experience were obvious in those situations where additional challenges were presented by the fact that this was an old cottage...nothing was too much trouble and the atmosphere all day was friendly and upbeat. I would recommend the company unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant!!! Really took all the stress out of moving! A friendly, tidy and efficient team. Worth every single penny. I have recommended them on numerous occasions since and I only moved last month!!! Thanks soo much guys!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our initial enquiry was at quite short notice and Ed and team were very helpful in responding promptly and accommodating our move date. Service on the day was equally helpful, and carried out carefully and cheerfully, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ben, Ed and their wonderful team took all the hassle out of our move. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole process was handled in a very professional manner. Attention to detail was second to none. Thanks to all of you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ed and his team gave a 5 star service on price delivery and made the whole day very relaxed. Highly recommend Trux storage and removals
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ed and the team did a great job from the pre-move survey (waiting for me when I was late), the quotation admin and most importantly on the day itself with a great job packing, loading, stopping off to collect some extra stuff from Big Yellow and finally unloading. Please give them an opportunity to quote for your business
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service giving us confidence at every stage. Packing and removal carried out in a calm, professional manner. Can give nothing short of a glowing reference for the company from initial quote through to completion day. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally something that went right first time with our house move. Trux were able to move us out at very short notice, giving us a reasonable quote from our photos & description, when we realised we had to leave our old place a few days after we'd returned from a long haul trip. They kept our stuff safe and snug, while we waited the indefinite time for the purchase of our new house to go through, and then when the happy day came delivered all our stuff dutifully at the new house. They were quick, efficient, professional and very personable - it is weird having strangers handling all your things but the Trux team didn't give us any cause for concern, in fact the reverse - they knew exactly what they doing and we were very glad we hired them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.95 based on 119 reviews