Trusted Home Loans Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trusted Home Loans

About Trusted Home Loans: There are no upfront fees, you are under no obligation and our service will not affect your credit rating.
We work with FCA regulated brokers who can help you find the best secured loan rate on the market. With over 100 years combined experience, we’ve worked with all types of circumstances.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Fantastic service and will recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to apply and easy to fill in online forms. Customer service is very professional and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick friendly people easy to use online definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick easy application and great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made it possible for me to get my own flat as i needed the loan for a deposit i will be eternally grateful for this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, quick, professional service. With friendly customer service . They made the whole process easy with no complications. Very satisfying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to Finnish i would highly recommend this company if you are acquiring finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely happy with their customer service i would definitely recommend them to others well done and thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt reply and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You were so much help to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy process. Approved in less than an hour. Very easy to work with a representative. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous and very professional. Knowledge and patient with the questions I had. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response for approval."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its great I started with a small amount and paid that back and now I got approved for a large amount. And no matter how how your credit is they will give u a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was really good, explained everything and it’s easy to get a loan especially for emergencies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy process! Awesome communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Affordable repayment plans and fast convenient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trusted Home Loans is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews